Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Gold Millefiori Rainbow Crystal Deco Statement Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really love the bracelet.

    Read More
    Karen W. June 17, 2017
  • LHW
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Goes with anything and is light weight. Always get compliments when I wear it. The matching earrings go beautifully with it.

    Read More
    Lisa W. September 12, 2016
  • This is a wow piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings and LOVE them. I had to have this bracelet. I wear black a lot so I love my jewelry to stand out. Stand back for the compliments.

    Read More
    Carol D. February 16, 2016
  • mothers' day present
    Verified Purchase

    it was beautiful- heavy, well-made...certainly worth the price!! Mom loved it!!

    Read More
    diana w. July 24, 2015
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful everyone complements it

    Read More
    Joyce Donn B. July 20, 2015
  • LOVE THIS BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet to go with a cross I bought from the same Deco Candy Glass collection. The only issue I have is that if you bang the rhinestonstones, they will fall out. I kept rubbing mine on my desk at work and a couple fell out. I plan on gluing them back in. Do not wear it on your dominant hand.

    Read More
    camicuriel January 27, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bracelet. Three strands of candy glass with a rather heavy clasp. I've worn it a handful of times and it works with the candy glass earrings very nicely. The bracelet is substantial and will attract compliments. Beautiful colors! Very fun piece (:

    Read More
    HappyAvaAfter May 7, 2014
  • My New Favorite Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely stunning. Fits a perfect 7-1/2" wrist, easy to put on and take off. I'm ready to purchase more.

    Read More
    janet555 April 3, 2014
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is gorgeous. I bought as an afterthought with the matching earrings and I'm glad that I did.

    Read More
    barbdwyr May 8, 2013
  • Absolutely a must have bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Another pleasant surprise from Sweet Romance jewelry. That is the third item I ordered. If you get any of their items you will never regret. The quality and the beauty of their jewelry is absolutely outstanding ! I am very pleased and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    amanda7756 January 15, 2013
  • Poor quality items

    I was so excited when I ordered this bracelet and some matching earrings. Though the price is a bit steep considering it is "costume" jewelry in a sense - with nice millefiori glass - the colors were so vivid I went ahead and made the investment. Was extraordinarily disappointed when I opened the box to discover stones already dislodged and floating around the cotton batting in the box. Beads and color - terrific. But for the price of the item(s) had much higher expectations for the quality which just was not there. I even contacted customer service to tell them they should reconsider carrying this line of products given the poor quality.

    Read More
    ajp722 November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten alot of compliments with this bracelet along with matching necklace and earrings. I love wearing them. I have alot of Sweet Romance jwelery and love them all. Highly reccomended.

    Read More
    mfrchico June 27, 2012
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a stunner, totally beautiful and a great price.

    Read More
    slkk January 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Asma Z. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BARB G. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links