Sale: $29.32

Was: $34.49

Save $5.17 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Garnet Red Heart Retro Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet Romance Garnet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased ring and necklace also. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    jest4u February 18, 2016
  • Candice Griffith
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 pair - one for my daughter and granddaughter - they are beautiful and will look perfect with their dresses. Very pleased with purchase will shop here again soon!

    Read More
    Candice G. October 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have the bracelet already so I bought the earings to go along wish there was a necklace to complete the set the antique(brass)finish is hard to match when looking necklace to go with

    Read More
    cheesehead2009 February 24, 2014
  • Very pretty vintage looking earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love vintage stuff including jewelry. These earings are very pretty and look great. I think they are a good value.

    Read More
    semjaza1010 January 28, 2014
  • Beautiful

    Really pretty earrings. Very pleased. I think they are a little dressy, not an every day wear, but I love em.

    Read More
    sunshineface61 January 23, 2014
  • More gorgeous than the picture reveals
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I gasped - these are absolutely GORGEOUS! Truly stunning and the name says it all - beyond beautiful and very romantic. I absolutely LOVE them!!!

    Read More
    babychops January 6, 2014
  • Sweet Romance Vintage Garnet Red Crystal Victorian
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife for Valentines Day. She told me the other day that these are her favorite earings! Very good choice by your buying team!

    Read More
    marcusgibbs March 6, 2013
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well produced. Look way more expensive than they were. Great Valentines day gift.

    Read More
    thedox February 25, 2013
  • It is beautiful and I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing more to say ...I am very happy with the bracelet! I will recommend this as a gift or for a gift to yourself. It looks more expensive than the cost of the piece. I will enjoy.

    Read More
    trixie321 November 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I will be wearing these earrings often especially with Christmas coming up soon. The red color will be perfect.

    Read More
    gosh7 October 20, 2012
  • Beautiful and full of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings to go with the matching bracelet. They match beautifully. While they are a bit heavier that I'm used to wearing, I'm really enjoying these pieces. Now to find the matching necklace!

    Read More
    quris March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bridgie9969 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kyle p. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links