Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Garnet Hearts Vintage Statement Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • latalley
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece but the stones come out easy...

    Read More
    silvertx January 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    When I handed my gal this bracelet, her face lit up and she could not take her eyes off of it. She told me that it was incredibly beautiful. She also mentioned that she loved the vintage style and that she had a pair of red earrings but never had anything to go with them. So this turned out to be the perfect gift. I definitely think it's worth it's price.

    Read More
    OstkUser54476 October 22, 2015
  • "GORGEOUS"
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, well made. I love it.

    Read More
    estrelazul May 21, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    wore for a wedding, not so much lately I Love it got it for my 50th birthday

    Read More
    cheesehead2009 January 12, 2014
  • Eye Popper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lady's work, and hope to buy more from her. This is a January birthday gift for our daughter, and I know that she will be thrilled, as it is so beautiful.

    Read More
    zoophyte December 21, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet, but know it's rather a large piece of jewelry....again it's a wedding gift. I love this line of jewelry!

    Read More
    gv7101 August 15, 2013
  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased SEVERAL Sweet Romance Jewlery. This Bracelet has a matching matches the earrings that are on the webpage. Fits my wrist real well, I have a small wrist. Clasp has made it stay on well. The sweet romance series of jewlery is on the high end of price, so be aware when purchasing. I am pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    mfrchico June 29, 2013
  • Looks great and is quite an eyecatcher.
    Verified Purchase

    The garnet red crystal bracelet is an eyecatcher and Ihave received many compliments on it. It is just a little tight on my wrist because I wear it on the one that was broken and has a prominent bone. I love it and wear it as often as I can. It is too gaudy to wear everyday and looks like a red crystal bracelet, not garnets, but it is lovely. I would recommend it to anyone who is not afraid to wear bling.

    Read More
    misstrickey July 27, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed with this bracelet. It is absolutely gorgeous. It is shiny and just wonderful. I love the way the red gems gleam and the chips just sparkle. The bracelet feels elegant on the arm. It is more than worth the price paid.

    Read More
    tutufortwo June 28, 2012
  • Classic Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Classic Bracelet! I took it into the office and everyone "LOVED IT". It's well made and has that vintage look and the price is great!

    Read More
    jccooks June 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I saw this item I had to have it! I love red stones and the sparklier the better. This is a BEAUTIFUL bracelet! I also purchased the matching earrings and love them as well. Highly recommend if you like sparkle and shine! I just wish it were even 1/4 inch longer.

    Read More
    quris March 27, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself for Christmas and I felt fully decorated

    Read More
    trajust January 3, 2012
  • Elegant bracelet beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and beautifully ornate. Very pleased.

    Read More
    metrea August 23, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It has the look of Jewelry from the 1800's. Even though it's not real it's beautiful!!!

    Read More
    dallasmd June 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen K. December 1, 2017