Today: $40.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Egyptian Goddess Art Deco Vintage Turquoise Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are classic Egyptian

    Read More
    nohappi October 16, 2016
  • Sweet-Romance Egyptian Earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the necklace, wanted earrings to match.

    Read More
    nelliercb January 26, 2016
  • Quality plus!
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning and fantastic quality if design and materials!

    Read More
    princessw January 2, 2016
  • cristinawrites
    Verified Purchase

    Love. Love. Love these earrings. They are definitely 'statement' jewelry with many colors to play-off various outfits. Expensive looking, well constructed, and balanced. The only slight issue is their weight -- possible stretch for an earlobe.

    Read More
    cristinawrites November 5, 2015
  • 1dudley1
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are so beautiful ,I want to wear them all the time.

    Read More
    1dudley1 October 13, 2015
  • Fabulous Egyptian Revival Style
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings to go with the Sweet Romance necklace of the same style. The turquoise glass beads depicting the Goddess Isis are especially lovely. If I had been designing these earrings I might have used nicer ear wires and a different setting for the top stone to make it look even nicer. Still, all in all, a nice find.

    Read More
    Juliana N. July 6, 2015
  • True Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to purchase a piece of Sweet Romance that hasn't been stunning. The workmanship on these earrings, front and back, is so impressive for the price. Love them!

    Read More
    goodtobeme February 20, 2015
  • Just as pictured, just as gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these! Will go great with romantic clothing, especially peasant blouses and skirts.

    Read More
    ringsineer September 1, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings if you're into eccentric, crafty, and historic jewelry. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    lrm916 July 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I also bought the charm bracelet, which I made into a necklace to show off the vintage pieces. Caution is advised to those with metal allergies...just in case

    Read More
    LindaFromPleasantHillCa April 24, 2013
  • comments all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings at in museum during the king tut exhibit. I saw the bracelet, but because of the price did not buy them. I have had lots of comments on where did you get the earrings and such. I friend of mine really loved them so I started looking on line. I was not sure on some web site but when they showed up on overstocked a site i trust it was great, I also found the bracelet at about half the price then the vendor . I was excited and bought both earrings and 2 bracelets. I love them and have had the earrings for years. now my friend will have both the earring and bracelet.....great products and fab...price

    Read More
    queenile October 16, 2012
  • Goddes Turquoise Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This pair of earrings are much more beautiful than picture. The colors show up so much more and when I wear them I feel like I am special. They look expensive and romantic. They are different than earrings that you find in stores, more unique. They match a lot of things and blend so I can wear them with anything from blue jeans to dresses. I love this pair of earrings and I don't have to tell anyone because they ask where I got them.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 October 2, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a suit (also bought on O.co) to provide a bit of personality - they work very well with the outfit. One friend wanted to tear them out of my ears (I think she was joking, maybe). Great earrings, good weight, good quality.

    Read More
    reb2007 September 3, 2012
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are as beautiful as they are unusual. I somehow ordered two pairs (happy finger-clicker?) and instead of returning one pair I am going to give it to my friend as wedding present (they are that good in my opinion). They are very heavy (will my earlobes stretch though?), but carving on stone is very nice and well-balanced appearance in whole.

    Read More
    frolicking0 March 23, 2012
  • pam071663
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this era and these earring were a gift you cant immigan how supprised i was as they are lovely not to heavy didnt vause any problem with my sensitive ears and looked great. Join be try them you will not be dissapointed

    Read More
    pam071663 November 18, 2011
  • Fun & different!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been toying with buying these earrings for a month because they are so different and finally pulled the plug and bought them. I purchased these earrings along with two other bronze pieces from this line. The earrings are a nice size and not too heavy. I like them because they are like nothing else I have and are a fun addition to an outfit. The packaging was beautiful. I would defintely make another purchase from this line.

    Read More
    greenmonstah August 1, 2011
  • interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with others the drop is excellent, I would have gone up a step in the quality of the top stone and hook.

    Read More
    miamew June 12, 2011
  • Egyptian Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty nice. The vintage glass portraying the goddess is really nice. The ear wires seem chintzy and cheap. Also the blue beads above the vintage glass is in a cheap mounting. I'm keeping the earrings even with these faults since the vintage glass is so nice. I might "remake" these into something nicer. A bit expensive for the quality of the bead and ear wires.

    Read More
    tutucat February 3, 2010
  • Egyptian Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and a terrific value. We just came from Egypt and these earrings put to shame the earrings we saw there. Love them and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    kdean49 January 27, 2010
  • They look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the earings are beautiful they only had a small workmanship defect but you cant tell unless you look closely and Im sure only I would notice not someone admiring them. They are not heavy at all and I am someone used to wearing only studs. My husband loves them!

    Read More
    krdarlin October 28, 2009
Sponsored Links