Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Blue Millefiori and Crystal Heart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Happy Piece ....
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast. Packaged as though I spent 100's. Lightweight,yet doesn't take away from the sweetness, or quality. The price was right. It is a fun,happy braclet.

    Read More
    Lorna A Greenup March 24, 2016
  • Oh my goodness what a bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Best Valentines gift I have ever given to my friends! I ordered well ahead of valentines day and did I ever get thanked for the gift. All report raves as they wore it before Valentines day and on Valentines day! Yes you must see it to believe how lovely it is! I highly recommend and so do my friends.

    Read More
    Betty M. March 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The photos don't give this piece justice. Yes, it's costume jewelry, but it's very striking and a perfect reminder of how much you love someone.

    Read More
    aztaj December 8, 2015
  • beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    well-made, beautiful glass charms & beads...gorgeous!!

    Read More
    diana w. July 24, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet ! It really looks nice on the wrist. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    finch624 June 24, 2014
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally amazed at the quality of this bracelet!!

    Read More
    lvaughn99515 April 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift, her birthday has not yet arrived but this one out of the 4 bracelets that I have received thus far is really pretty and colorful. I am sure she will love it and I kinda wish I would have purchased one for myself.

    Read More
    1jazzi1 April 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty. I ordered the matching earrings from the Sweet Romance website. Pricey, but well-made and beautifully packaged.

    Read More
    torimom June 25, 2013
  • Pretty & Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet, vintage, yet very in-style, eye catching, people keep asking where I did I purchase it. Very happy that I made the decision to purchase it.

    Read More
    dbh0923 June 4, 2013
  • Nice Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this lovely bracelet, and am pleased. Very classic and sweet, with millefiore beads and hearts predominantly in blues. The colors are very soft, but it still has some design "oomph" from the millefiore and the bold size of some of the components. I have become an enthusiastic collector of Sweet Romance jewelry -- very nicely made, very lovely and different designs. The prices here on O are better than elsewhere.

    Read More
    mtfine May 25, 2013
  • Candy Hearts charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charm bracelet of glass hearts for my granddaughter, 11, thinking she might not like it, so I'd get to keep and wear it! But she loved it. The colors are lovely, not too bright , and they are fastened onto a surdy but delicate looking chain, which I recall is made of larger size silver loops. it's what I think of as "timeless", because one could wear it any season, and any time -- dressy, sporty, but most of all, whimsical!

    Read More
    debfinnega April 30, 2013
  • Sweet Romance 1950s Candy Hearts Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift and now I want to order one for me. Beautiful. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    rjl045 February 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marla March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lwilke November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links