Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Aurora Crystal Retro Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet romance retro bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I also have the earrings and necklace!

    Read More
    Judith S. October 28, 2016
  • Tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find my favorite jewelry designer, Shelley Cooper, maker of the Sweet Romance line, to be for sale on Overstock!! The prices are great! I have about 15 pieces now and will be back for more! Thank you so much.

    Read More
    Nancy J. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful and Unique
    Verified Purchase

    This a really nice necklace that can be worn with so many different colors and styles.

    Read More
    ckb01 November 19, 2015
  • Perfect look for my daughters vintage wedding.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this jewelry is awesome. The length was a bit too short for me, but I found an extender that matches the chain. Bought the matching earrings and bracelet, all of the fantastic! The colors and sparkles bring out of the colors of the wedding and add to my olive green dress that I though would be boring.

    Read More
    juilpib September 9, 2014
  • Loved it !!
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to wear it with matching bracelet and ear rings for my friend's wedding to go with my traditional Indian dress.

    Read More
    sunandsaturn March 30, 2013
  • Retro necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty but just was not my style. Sent it back/

    Read More
    bcnyou February 2, 2013
  • Really Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace, bracelet and earrings for my niece for Christmas and I have no doubt she will absolute love it.

    Read More
    puggyxo November 29, 2012
  • More beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely glad to get the matching earrings.Now I have a beautiful set to wear on special occasions or everyday if I want to sparkle!

    Read More
    rickibeach October 24, 2012
  • So very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely, I was looking for something I could wear all the time and mystery metals don't wear well on me. This piece is bronze so that wasn't a problem but it's sooo pretty that its a little too dressy for everyday, but you could if you dress up a lot or for work.

    Read More
    jotwo1 August 12, 2012
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    It really looks like antique and it is very shinny, everyone talks about it when I wearing. I like.

    Read More
    ldannyela May 23, 2012
  • :: Stunning! ::
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Sweet Romance 1950s Retro Earrings and Necklace as a Christmas gift - seriously considering buying the set for myself! Excellent presentation (ribbon-tie jewelry pouches) with artist information ... and the Swarovski crystals sparkle in any light. No need to second guess.

    Read More
    m3i3r January 27, 2012
  • beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful necklace. beautiful coloring, reflects light beautifully. i love this necklace. it is on the fancy-looking side so ive had some trouble figuring out where to wear it but hell, i say wear it where ever you want, its gorgeous

    Read More
    alisonelk1 November 9, 2011
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and colorful but it does twist more than I thought it would. Still a great though!

    Read More
    tevi November 8, 2011
  • Thrillilng retro necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace and the matching bracelet & earrings as anniversary presents for my wife, and she was thrilled. The crystals are brilliant sparklers and the bronze is the perfect companion. If you like the retro look, these are well worth the modest price.

    Read More
    wiggsjw November 2, 2011
  • Real Nice Retro
    Verified Purchase

    It's attractive enough, but much smaller than depicted, which is very deceiving - at any rate, my niece does like it and will wear it occasionally.

    Read More
    shirlinny October 3, 2011
  • Just My Style!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love jewelry with antique romantic styling & this necklace does not disappoint. I bought the matching earrings & bracelet too!! The crystal stones are beautiful - just the right amount of sparkle without that gaudy look.

    Read More
    sheilee August 16, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous and looks more expensive that it was. Great quality and the stones really sparkle. I bought it to wear with my mother-of-the-bride dress for my daughter's wedding, and it goes perfectly with the dress. The burnished look of the metal has a very retro look and doesn't look like a cheap reproduction -- I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    bevedw April 8, 2011
  • Retro Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful necklace, and it looks quite expensive. Great conversation piece!

    Read More
    smd56 January 18, 2011
  • Retro elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is delicate, yet solid. I wore it to a gala and received countless compliments.

    Read More
    arizonadreamin November 16, 2010
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful! It looks very vintage, I don't find it bright at all, rather very subtle, but sparkly. It has very nice subdued pink tones (It is not too pink though, that's what I was worried about, it has just the right amount of color). I bought it for a friend who loves pink and vintage things. It's for Christmas, so I don't know yet if she will like it, but I am very sure she will. I will purchase the earrings for her as well. I would like to buy one for myself as well.

    Read More
    marai November 4, 2010