Sale: $30.59

Was: $36.49

Save $5.90 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Aurora Crystal Retro Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous retro earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Makes a long dress or skirta dressy outfit

    Read More
    LRG November 30, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking pair, with a good price compare to the competition!

    Read More
    pr7653 November 18, 2015
  • it looks like real vintage jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this product today and I am very pleased.This looks like real vintage piece.

    Read More
    stateside June 24, 2015
  • They add just the right touch.
    Verified Purchase

    Not too small, not too big. Perfect match with bracelet and necklace.

    Read More
    juilpib September 9, 2014
  • Loved it !!
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to wear it with matching necklace and bracelet for my friend's wedding to go with my traditional Indian dress.

    Read More
    sunandsaturn March 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and they were well received. Recently when I saw them being worn, I wished that I had purchased a pair for myself. They are quite elegant and will transform a plain, basic outfit.

    Read More
    phandey March 19, 2013
  • Sweet Romance really is!
    Verified Purchase

    very sparkly but not ostentatious. Goes with any color outfit. Perfect size.

    Read More
    overstocknancy February 12, 2013
  • Matching earrings for my necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings match perfectly to the necklace I purchased at the same time. They go with a lot of different colors because of the variety of colors in the stones.

    Read More
    rickibeach October 24, 2012
  • Glowing Girls
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect in size and just as beautiful if not more gorgeous than in the picture. I had to wear them immediately and they just "go" with so many things. They seem to change color with whatever you wear. I definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 September 13, 2012
  • retro earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing these earrings their just gorgeous

    Read More
    kulahawaii005 February 5, 2012
  • :: Stunning Vintage Statement Earrings ::
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the Sweet Romance 1950s Retro Earrings and Necklace as a Christmas gift - seriously considering buying the set for myself! Excellent presentation (ribbon-tie jewelry pouches) with artist information ... and the Swarovski crystals sparkle in any light. No need to second guess.

    Read More
    m3i3r January 27, 2012
  • Pretty, nice packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging was gorgeous and the earrings did not disappoint. Very pretty and girly dangling earrings.

    Read More
    sfreviews January 24, 2012
  • beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    love em. beautiful coloring. reflect light nicely. pretty

    Read More
    alisonelk1 November 9, 2011
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them most of the time. They are very sparkly and make me feel so feminine. I will definitely order more "Sweet Romance" jewelry. As a matter of fact, I'm seriously considering the necklace to match.

    Read More
    pqglisson August 23, 2011
  • Sweet Romance for sure!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matching necklace & bracelet & couldn't be more pleased with the set - stunning!! If you like antique romantic styled jewelry you won't be disappointed with this set. The crystal stones are beautiful - just the right amount of sparkle without being gaudy.

    Read More
    sheilee August 16, 2011
  • Sparkles Galore!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Got the bracelet that compliments them and I feel very special when I'm wearing both as a set! I do think that they need to be worn when going out somewhere nice, since they are very dressy. They are worth the price. Too good to pass up!

    Read More
    luvmythreads April 28, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I bought them to match the Sweet Romance necklace and I'm so happy with both. The quality is very nice and they were shipped practically overnight. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    bevedw April 8, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Designer did a good job. I got the necklace too. I would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    mfrchico April 2, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are really fun to wear, they add great color to an outfit. I like how unique they are. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    mchagall February 1, 2011
  • I had to purchase another pair
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing these I had to buy another pair for a holiday gift. I continue to receive compliments every time I wear them. Light and comfortable. Look for the matching necklace.

    Read More
    arizonadreamin January 6, 2011
Sponsored Links