Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Art Nouveau Woman Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this is more beautiful in person. It is gorgeous. Good quality, and an excellent reproduction of an art nouveau necklace. I have gotten so many compliments. Unusual and special.

    Read More
    judyjive October 8, 2013
  • Vintage necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this a 5 but because of the price, I would at least expect silver, but I loved the look of the necklace and the uniqueness of it. It looks great on and goes with that odd outfit you can't really find anything else to wear with. I really wish they had earrings to match, I had to settle for something that came close a little bit but don't like them, way to heavy, but since it's impossible to find earrings that would go well with these, and I like to match, they really should have made earrings to match, even if using just some of the necklace to apply to earrings, nothing too gawdy to take away from the classic style of the necklace.

    Read More
    macnkids March 10, 2013
  • really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    i got a bracelet and earrings from the same manufacturer, really nice quality. thank you overstock. once again, you rock!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bonnieewok April 15, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this and the of Valley bracelet and they look great together. This is really beautiful with a long chain

    Read More
    mollydd January 14, 2011
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect this necklace to be such a good quality. It's solid and appears well-made (you have to wear jewelry for awhile to confirm that). It's not a dainty necklace. It's a good size and just really pretty. I love the vintage look but vintage jewelry itself is so darn expensive. This was an excellent compromise.

    Read More
    kimmi22 August 24, 2010
  • Had my hopes up
    Verified Purchase

    I love Art Noveau stuff and was really excited to get this necklace. The delivery did not take long at all, which is appreciated. I am a fan of this seller's jewelry, but the craftsmanship of this necklace is really cheap looking. On the chain, the red cabochons (?) are beautiful, but there are tacky tinted rhinestones on the main pendant that look much more noticeable in person. The price for this necklace, and the decor used to embellish it is poorly chosen. I am re-giving it to my co-worker, because she does like it, so at least it will be appreciated by its new owner.

    Read More
    keywest25 April 23, 2010
  • Pretty but Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace with great style. That said, I felt it should have been constructed with heavier, higher-quality materials for the price. (I am pretty sure it's made mostly of plastic!)

    Read More
    polyglotte January 31, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    great value, and not a second (have another from retail). Thanks

    Read More
    anonyme January 1, 2010
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the necklace, unfortunately so did my 15 year old daughter so she took it, supposedly it's very in!

    Read More
    rubeseul December 4, 2009
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this necklace I was shocked at how beautiful it is. For the money it is a steal. It looks like you have alot of money to spend and you know how to spend it. You will not regret this purchase. I have never purchased any of the Sweet Romance that was not worth the money, great line.

    Read More
    wezzer August 22, 2009
  • Sweet Romance Beaux Arts Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed with the quality and price.I would heartily recommend this product to my friends for their wife as a surprise gift which is what I had done . I think it is great to surprise someone you are close to without having to have an occassion. It really looked great. The look on my wifes face was priceless. Thank you.

    Read More
    polishprince007 August 5, 2009
  • WOWEE!
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED THIS BEAUTY IN 2, COUNT THEM, 2 DAYS!!! I HAD A VINTAGE CLOTHING SHOP FOR 20 YEARS AND SAW MANY , MANY PIECES OF QUALITY COSTUME JEWELRY, AND THIS RANKS WITH THE BEST. I OWN A PIECE SIMILAR TO THIS ONE IN GOLD, AND, I TELL YOU, THIS COMPARES QUITE FAVORABLY. THE COLORS ARE SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL, AND THE WORKMANSHIP IS VERY GOOD. MAKES ME MISS THE HUNT FOR QUALITY ANTIQUES, BUT, HEY, JUST HAD TO LOOK ON OVERSTOCK! THANKS, SWEET ROMANCE AND OVERSTOCK!!

    Read More
    adiesmom June 6, 2009
  • Sweet Romance Beaux Arts Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The jump rings on the last section of the chain that attaches to the pendant are not properly mounted -- they are turned -- as a result, the chain skews and will not lay flat, which throws off the chain and lifts one side of the pendant. It is not wearable as received. I will have to take it a jeweller, have them remove the chain and jump rings and have them re-attached correctly. Otherwise, it is very attractive. Overstock's service, shipping, etc., was excellent.

    Read More
    foodfriend November 14, 2008
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. The box it came in is so nice for gift giving. The workmanship is wonderful. You can tell alot of effort was put into the design and the details are wonderful. This is made so nice. All around just a wonderful piece of jewerly. You will not be disappointed if you purchase for yourself or for a special gift. I am now hooked on Sweet Romance jewerly and you will be too. Its a great value.

    Read More
    brooklynkid October 29, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ahj1047 August 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda w. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links