Today: $43.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Art Nouveau Enamel Bird Pin Brooch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Turquoise Crane Bird Pin/Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pin/pendant, nice vintage look.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 4, 2015
  • Vintage Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This will be going on my daughter's wedding bouquet. Very pretty without being too big.

    Read More
    trishmaur5227 March 6, 2014
  • Like a piece of artwork
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear this pin, I feel like I'm wearing something that I came across from a local talented artist. It is very pretty in person, and really is a small piece of art.

    Read More
    mbertamini December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful syling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted, good weight, lovely colors. Great design.

    Read More
    mavgikos December 26, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The design is beautiful and it's nice to have the option to wear it as a pin or necklace. I would give it 5 stars except for the plastic film that is permanently placed over the beautiful design. I suppose it's there to protect the piece, but I would prefer to see/touch the raised design.

    Read More
    kbab December 13, 2013
  • Sweet Romance Vintage Crane Bird Pin

    This pendant/pin is a beautiful design and well made. If you like birds then it is a great piece.

    Read More
    missmaryle15 November 29, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely reproduction of old fashioned pin. Beautiful.

    Read More
    judyjive October 8, 2013
  • beautiful pin
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the craftsmanship is excellent. If you like to wear things that are different , and artistry crafted you will love this pin I like to wear interesting pins on the lapel of all my coats and of course tops that can support them. I couldn't believe the beauty and workmanship that was in this pin, I can't wait to wear it so I can tell then where I got it. I am so glad I put this in my shopping cart.

    Read More
    sweetcalliecat August 31, 2013
  • Nice Deco Reproduction
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brass and enamel crane. I like the protective coating as I can drop things. Very retro and I like the versitility of using it as a pendent or a pin.

    Read More
    abundance11 August 20, 2012
  • Beautiful design and color
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this pin several times on a scarf or lapel and it adds touch of class and unique style to your wardrobe.

    Read More
    jsl58 March 1, 2012
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this in the photo and it is lovely in person, but a bit heavy...and as someone else noted, the bail is rather small for some chains. I really prefer sterling silver, and since I couldn't find a chain to match it's color, am sending it back. Also thought the price is rather high for not being precious metal. I do like that it's made in usa, that's good, but really wanted to wear it with my black cord, but doesn't fit.

    Read More
    jmgincolorado January 15, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, as a gift for my darling sister it was such a hit.

    Read More
    hushpuppy1991 January 6, 2012
  • Delicate color
    Verified Purchase

    The color and design on this pin had caught my eye long before purchasing. It goes well with the out fits I wanted it for with the colors. The design makes it look antique, which is something I really appreciate.

    Read More
    n3wsppm December 28, 2011
  • Nice pendant/pin
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but it is heavier than I thought it would be plus the bail and pin are more delicate than I thought they would be for such a large bold pendant.

    Read More
    tevi November 8, 2011
  • Wonderful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Before I purchase Sweet Romance anywhere, I check here first. The prices are usually much cheaper than on the site, or on EBAY. The product is well constructed and feels like real jewelry. The construction is amazing for costume jewelry. The styles are timeless, classic. I can always count on compliments when I wear Sweet Romance. And this piece was no excpetion to the rule. I sure wish that Overstock carried more of this line.

    Read More
    shdavis September 16, 2011
  • Attractive Pin!
    Verified Purchase

    This pin/pendant is gorgeous! The first time I wore it, I received lots of comments on it. It is very unusual and quite eye-catching; great color!

    Read More
    janjg July 8, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This pin/pendant is a very unique and enchanting piece of art. The acrylic covering, mentioned by previous reviewers, is an added bonus because it protects the enamel. You'll have to see this lovely piece in person to truly appreciate it.

    Read More
    slmcd May 25, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece - I wear it as a necklace. As someone mentioned- there is a clear covering over this (plastic?) to protect the enamel work. I don't think that this detracts from the piece - but I would have preferred it without. Does not mention this in the description. Still - I would recommend this!

    Read More
    durbangirl May 19, 2011
  • graceful and lasting
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this pin and wear it often - very durable ( i'm hard on pins) this is a great buy !

    Read More
    alp36 May 13, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely art-deco piece. Heavy weight with the option to wear as a necklace. Colors as shown & more beautiful in person. I expected to be able to feel the raised areas, but it has a clear protective covering. No problem with this, just unexpected. Worth the price!

    Read More
    dachyfam May 13, 2011
Sponsored Links