Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Art Deco Vintage Green Glass Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    rubberduckyknows August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Costume Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn the ring yet. It is very pretty, and will definitely make a statement. I am pleased with my purchase. If you don't have a fairly large hand, I don't think this ring will work for you.

    Read More
    texasbargaineer February 10, 2012
  • Beatufil ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ring that makes a statement! I love it . The best pick I've made on overstock yet.. Looks great and it looks like a older piece handed down through the family tree.

    Read More
    auntboo4 May 5, 2011
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Upon first viewing this ring online, I loved it. Upon actually receiving the item, I was just as pleased. It is a big bold piece. The green is a deep yet milky color. It resembles jade to the untrained eye. A conversation piece. It looks vintage and is sure to get lots of compliments. A definite eye catcher.

    Read More
    ladelyke December 14, 2010
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was more lovely than I expected. I always feel comfortable in buying Sweet Romance jewelry because it is so pretty and I always get alot of compliments on my jewelry. I recommend this brand jewelry to everyone.

    Read More
    szc1 July 14, 2010
  • Vintage piece
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring, made well but a bit larger than expected. If you love wearing large rings..then you'll enjoy this pretty vintage piece. Definitely a show stopper!

    Read More
    maddison5 April 23, 2010
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful eye catching ring. The only thing negative I have to say is that the sizing prongs can pinch a little but the more you wear it the more the ring seems to fit more comfortably to your finger. I wear this ring all the time and get a lot of compliments on it. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    jenniferc73 January 1, 2010
  • unsized
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not sized! Therefore it keeps pinching the back of my finger and is actually meant for larger fingers than mine. It is however, a beautiful but costume ring that actually looks more costumish than elegant or romantic. I suggest larger individuals purchase this who can wear large jewlery. The ring would be too large and gawdy on a smaller individual

    Read More
    kassius November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links