Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Art Deco Seahorse and Shell Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nonnie
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is really BEAUTIFUL !!

    Read More
    D K. December 1, 2016
  • Same Old Complaint
    Verified Purchase

    Same old gripe very pretty but 2 small 2 appreciate it's lovely look

    Read More
    scotthall April 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally in love with the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. I wrote a review for the earrings and stated that I had also purchased the necklace. I found out weeks later that there was also a bracelet so got that as well. I do wish they would have the option to purchase sets as I always like my earrings and necklace to match. Since I have the set, I will say that it is stunning! Very well made. A bit heavy, but not uncomfortably so. I love them. My daughter is getting married soon and I am thinking of buying an outfit that will show off this jewelry for that occasion. And, if I hadn't liked it? Overstock would have graciously accepted the return and refunded my money with no questions asked. I would highly recommend this necklace (but get the earrings and bracelet too!). Please look at the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. Beautiful stuff!

    Read More
    susanec February 21, 2014
  • Tacky in person
    Verified Purchase

    I am in my mid twenties and was looking for something trendy and funky. I was really excited when I ordered it, but for some reason in person it just looked tacky and unimpressive. Not worth the $ in my opinion.

    Read More
    sarahg19 February 29, 2012
  • Poor Craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is poorly constructed. The charms were not centered properly on my initial order. I returned it and asked for a replacement. The replacement necklace was broken. The shell charm had broken off from the rest of the necklace. This manufacturer needs to have some sort of quality control before they ship their product out to their customers. I have returned the second necklace and I am awaiting a refund.

    Read More
    annfin1 August 24, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND WHO LOVES SEAHORSES. I ACTUALLY RECEIVED IT ALMOST OVERNIGHT. I WAS ABLE TO GIVE IT TO HER AND SEE HER PUT IT ON..SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID I, IT HAS MUCH MORE SPARKLE THAN EXPECTED AND WAS THE PERFECT SIZE, NOT TOO BIG AND GAUDY, BUT STILL HAS A GREAT PRESENCE. NOW I WANT TO GIVE HER THE BRACELET TO GO WITH IT...JUST BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    ham10s March 29, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sweet Romance. Very well made and with just enough bling. Especially like nautical themed pieces like this one. I am ordering the matching bracelet.

    Read More
    cam303 February 1, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more beautiful in person, the stones really sparkle!

    Read More
    jbutt November 30, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is really different, and it's very pretty in person. The stones are nice and I like the chain style. It was a little lighter than I expected and I was glad about that. So, I ordered the earrings, but they were a little heavier than the necklace and too heavy to be comfortable for me. The set was a bit much together, so I returned the earrings. I really love the necklace, it's going to go well with my navy and white striped shirt!

    Read More
    suziefrost November 9, 2010
  • just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love love this necklace, found myself looking for more things to wear with it.......

    Read More
    lpopp August 10, 2010
Sponsored Links