Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Art Deco Seahorse Beach Boho Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet Romance never disappoints! This is a wonderful bracelet and I get high compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    triesen June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who likes boho style should grab this. It is lovely.

    Read More
    patricia k. August 12, 2016
  • Loved it - but broke 1st time I wore it
    Verified Purchase

    heavy, unique. But it broke at one of the junctions first time I wore it.

    Read More
    clp3x May 20, 2016
  • Imaginative Series
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is charming. It looks as though it may be heavy but is actually light.

    Read More
    syverstad February 9, 2016
  • Favorite Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    To date, this has been my favorite purchas from Overstock. This bracelet is gorgeous, well detailed, and it feels substantial. I believe it will hold up for a long time. The only thing that was not perfect was that the clasp was too tight. I'm not complaining. I've lost my share of bracelets because clasps were too loose. I just had to pry it open with a nail file. After the first opening, it did become easier to use. This is a very lovely piece.

    Read More
    Jeanine C. August 31, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is one of a kind. Nautical Vintage!!! Beautiful!!!

    Read More
    angeliclight May 22, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this bracelet, and the matching earrings as well. It is made very well, and makes a beautiful unique gift. Excellent value for the price. Bought the set bracelt and earrings for my sister as well as myself. giving them to her for her birthday.

    Read More
    Roslyn C. April 21, 2015
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is not an eye catcher. It is hard to tell there is a seahorse. The stones are not sparkly enough to show off their colors. It is just dull and boring. I have a lot of "sea" jewelry so thought this would be the amazing piece to bring several others that I have together. In defense of this bracelet: The metal is well constructed and the design is lovely. The fit is good on my arm and the seahorse stays up on my wrist. I have a tiny wrist so this is a plus. Am keeping it to wear as the less dynamic of a set.

    Read More
    emmajane1 July 31, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am totally in love with the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. I first purchased earrings that matched this bracelet, then found there was a necklace. It was weeks later than I found there was also a bracelet. Had to have it! I have bought other pieces from this line. I do wish they would have the option to purchase sets as I always like my jewelry to match. Since I have the set, I will say that it is stunning! Very well made. A bit heavy, but not uncomfortably so. I love them. My daughter is getting married soon and I am thinking of buying an outfit that will show off this jewelry for that occasion. And, if I hadn't liked it? Overstock would have graciously accepted the return and refunded my money with no questions asked. I would highly recommend this bracelet (but get the earrings and necklace too!). Please look at the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. Beautiful stuff!

    Read More
    susanec February 21, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, exactly as pictured. Liked the insert that came with it that feartured the jewelry artist. Beautifully gift boxed as well. Love it.

    Read More
    rom2013 September 27, 2013
  • Pretty and Different
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant as bracelets tend to 'spin' on the wrist. Those such as this with a 'front' and 'back' always tend to have the showcase of the bracelet on the back of the wrist. This bracelet does not do that. The seahorse is where it should be. That is the piece of the bracelet you see, not the clasp. This bracelet is unique and am very happy I made the purchase

    Read More
    kwgemcity March 20, 2013
  • Art Deco Mesh Seahorse Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Workmanship fantastic. Beautiful colors and symbols. The clasp is old-fashioned clasp that will not fall off. This beautiful bracelet is everything you need for work, day, evening and fun. It's gorgeous and fantastically whimisical.

    Read More
    ahjussi February 16, 2013
  • Sweet little bauble
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love , love this bracelet. I have shopped around for something such as this bracelet. Imagine my surprise when I found it on Overstock site. It has garnered many compliments and goes with many outfits from dressy to sporty.

    Read More
    whirly12 February 29, 2012
  • lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    great bracelet, i am pleased with this purchase! it is rather petite, it looked chunkier in the picture but it's still lovely.

    Read More
    agj1 August 2, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing a review on Sweet romance Bronze Austrian Crystal Art Deco Mesh Bracelet. Designed by Shelly Cooper. It is just GORGEOUS. Easy to put on and fits my think wrists. I also ordered the other pieces. Her work is wonderful and I would not hesitate on orders from her.Appears to be very well made.

    Read More
    mfrchico March 23, 2011
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this based on Overstock's photos and the positive reviews of this brand left by other customers. This is a lovely bracelet, it has some weight to it without being excessively large, and appears quite well-made.

    Read More
    marielena June 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hasan W. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane M. June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links