| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Antique Shoes Vintage Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet, it's cute ad not bulky we're it would caught on ur clothes.

    Read More
    dorethad December 26, 2015
  • better than actual pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my girlfriend, it actually looks better than it does on pictures. She loved it.

    Read More
    calidrista October 17, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL AND DIFERENT LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THANK YOU IS BEAUTIFUL UP TO THIS DAY IS BEAUTIFUL!!

    Read More
    marla717378 August 22, 2013
  • Shoe charm braclet
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter collects shoe objects so this was appropriate for her but it is not anything to be proud of.

    Read More
    granny82 July 7, 2013
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my sister and she loved it. i wish someone would buy it for me. i shopped for hours before i found this on overstock and my sister could not have been more pleased. this bracelet is brass with silver overlay. unlike regular silver bracelets, this one has durability because of the brass. i highly recommend this bracelet from my sister's feedback.

    Read More
    moustasha July 5, 2013
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    You can buy it without concern!! The looks is nice, not a shiny/polished material, but a nice look vintage.

    Read More
    maxim1234 June 2, 2013
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    I just expected more,I was disappointed,ok for casual wear.

    Read More
    ladycautious July 19, 2012
  • Nice Vintage Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet. Beautiful gift to give to someone who loves vintage pieces.

    Read More
    josie230 March 3, 2012
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    The cost of the item was high considering the metals that it was made of. It's a cute bracelet and I know that I will enjoy wearing it - being such a shoe lover!

    Read More
    tiffanynut February 9, 2012
  • "MIXED METAL" Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    SWEET ROMANCE makes lovely jewelry and this bracelet is no exception. I love the combination of many different color metals used for the charms on this silvery link bracelet. Very stylish and fun to wear too. Lots of compliments & inquiries where I got it----(good promo for O. too.) FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS !

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma September 13, 2011
  • Sweet Romance History Shoes Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I have ony worn it a couple of times but it fits with anything anything and I recomend as a good bbuy.

    Read More
    dstrum July 28, 2011
  • History of Shoes - Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is as cute as can be, even better, it's not your average bracelet. I purchased it because I LOVE shoes and thought that I would just wear it for fun with my jeans and T-shirts but it mixes well with almost everything. It's a little weightier than real gold or silver - not quite sure what it's made of?? but looks great dressed up or casual.

    Read More
    barbiezoned June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links