Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance Animal Cat Lover Charm Locket Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Meow... This it too cute
    Verified Purchase

    this is so cute and makes a lot of noise...

    Read More
    Tara H. August 3, 2016
  • Real Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little small/tight but overall a cute bracelet.

    Read More
    baglady13 December 14, 2015
  • Cat charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Adore this bracelet! The charms are large and beautiful and get complements every time I wear it. I love cats and this bracelets is phenomenal.

    Read More
    Jeannette K. September 2, 2015
  • Not so charming, actually
    Verified Purchase

    Not very pretty, but kinda cute.

    Read More
    Barbara B. May 19, 2015
  • For My Cousin
    Verified Purchase

    My cousin owns 6 kitty cats, and we were celebrating her birthday. It was a sad birthday because her mother had passed away just a little time before that. She absolutely loves her bracelet, and there are just enough lockets on the bracelet for her to put a picture of each kitty. :)

    Read More
    Debra O. January 23, 2015
  • GEORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Beautiful! Bought it for a "cat lover" co-worker and she absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    lolly1124 May 16, 2014
  • Cat charm bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fair value, cute, not please with the rather heavy weight.

    Read More
    dora246 March 4, 2014
  • Cute charmer - great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute item to wear on weekends. It's a little playful for the office. I'm a cat lover so I fell for this bracelet right away. It's very loud though. Jingle all the way... You better like noise. The charms are very sweet, but I'm worried that they might break off as the quality is not top dog - pardon the pun... But it's good value for $$

    Read More
    atljen0 September 8, 2013
  • Exceed my expectation
    Verified Purchase

    It's an excellent charm bracelet - good workmanship, very detailed, the 3d and flat charms are well placed, and of course, it's witty and fun. It has good weigh and looks a lot more expensive than what I paid. I have several cats for many years now and I am glad I finally found a cat theme bracelet that I would wear. Thanks, Ms. Cooper!

    Read More
    grandma3cats March 1, 2013
  • Excellent Xmas Pressie
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a Xmas gift for my girlfriend who is cat obsessed. Was a bit worried about ordering from abroad but I didn't need to be. Package arrived swiftly and the quality of the piece is astounding (and made for a very happy girlfriend when she received it). It's got that 'little bit different' quality that makes it stand out from the usual swathe cat pieces (those of you with girlfriends/wives who are cat obsessives will know what I mean) and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

    Read More
    taikohax December 28, 2012
  • bought as a gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter didn't like it but wasn't the bracelet's fault

    Read More
    maynard2 February 16, 2012
  • Of poorer quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this bracelet. While it looked similar to the image, it was not of the quality that I expected given the price. The fact that it is so lightweight makes it appear to be substandard to what you would think of as a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    austinrae October 4, 2011
  • linda271
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet for my daughter in law , who is a cat lover. She loved the bracelet. I was just what I expected from Overstock. Always produce!!!

    Read More
    linda271 September 22, 2011
  • The cat's meow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister. She has two very, very special cats. Mo & Millie. She was thrilled. The quality of the bracelet is wonderful. Heavy and solid. Just like Mo & Millie....hahaha!!!

    Read More
    jumpjuls November 9, 2010
  • Cat Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife today and she was delighted. A sure hit with the lady cat lover in your life. The two lockets you can add photos to were a nice touch. Make one in silver and I will buy that one too.

    Read More
    glenn6159 May 28, 2010
  • Charming Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The Bracelet is beaytiful. My wife just adores it. It seems to be of good quality. My only complaint would be that you can't get it in sizes. My wife has a small wrist so she can't wear it until we take it to a jeweler and get it sized to fit her. I can't tell you if it will turn the skin color or not as she hasn't worn it for any length of time. I am satisfied with my puchase thus far.

    Read More
    dalpat66 May 26, 2010
  • purrfect charm
    Verified Purchase

    This delightful charm bracelet was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law who just loves cats. It was shipped promptly and came nicely gift-boxed. Thank you Overstock.com, you help make a sweet, dear lady very happy.

    Read More
    zenfrog May 12, 2010
  • Cat Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Such a fun bracelet for the cat lover! Not so over the top on weight making it easy to wear.

    Read More
    dkbenson1954 April 14, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this bracelet for my mother who has been wanting a charm bracelet with cats on it. This bracelet was perfect since it has many charms is very cute. Hard to find anything really detailed with many charms with cats anywhere. The only downside to this bracelet would be it is slightly heavy and did not seem to be adjustable to 8". Luckily enough it is 7 1/2 and works with her. This product is great for those cat lovers out there.

    Read More
    legallyoriginal January 5, 2010
  • Cat Purrfic
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfiend loved this bracelet the quality was great along with the price.Is't great to find special gifts at a reasonable price. Love Overstock !!!

    Read More
    jomelillo November 8, 2009
Sponsored Links