Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Romance 14k Gold Millefiori Candy Glass Bead Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty and sturdier than others
    Verified Purchase

    This one is pretty and does not break as easily as the other Sweet Romance necklace sold at this site.

    Read More
    linmark March 6, 2016
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! Well worth the money going back for more!

    Read More
    kurt0265 July 17, 2014
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    A super lovely necklace! It is cute, trendy and sparkles all over!

    Read More
    vcohen2 December 7, 2013
  • SWEET ROMANCE 14K GOLD, IN QUESTION.
    Verified Purchase

    FYI: I am questioning if this necklace is 14k gold. I have looked up & down, for the 14k gold logo, with no luck. Can you please send me some kind of proof or documentation, stating, so. Thanks for your time. Mrs L.Kingsley.

    Read More
    yourhighnes September 1, 2013
  • Awesome necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace with the matching bracelet as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves them both. I didn't realize when ordering that the chain is 14k gold which is unbelievable given the price! I wish I had ordered several more when they were available.

    Read More
    5746 May 14, 2013
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty necklace. It's very colorful and fun.

    Read More
    toots888 April 6, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! It can be worn with many things and will really dress up a plain sweater. The colors are beautiful, it has a nice weight and looks and feels much more expensive. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    xlpqrz February 15, 2013
  • Pretty; chain too weak to hold the stones
    Verified Purchase

    Just like another one from same maker, with less chain, the chain/metal used for this product is too weak to hold the glass stones. Always breaks. The entire thing is flawed. I am heartbroken!

    Read More
    colorist1 December 6, 2012
  • The Color Wheel Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    In the color wheel, the Primary Colors: RED, BLUE and YELLOW are called True Colors because they cannot be recreated by any other colors. Well. this Necklace is your wearable color wheel! It's Spectacular! Take a Plain Dress or Blouse add this Gorgeous Necklace and You Just Got Dressed for any occasion -- Except a Funeral too Festive. A Great Price for a Fabulous Piece.--Overstock. You Rock!

    Read More
    juliamay October 19, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the braelet for my self and my son got me the necklae for mothers day. You can double up the necklae vut when I wear a nice plain T-shirt, I like to leave it hanging doen. It is a double strand. I think it looks so boho chic. I have gotten so many compliments on it and fy friends are always asking wher I get suh unusal jewelery from and I tell them O.com!! I just wish they had a prettier ring to match.

    Read More
    lovesrock May 29, 2012
  • Wife loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. My wife receives many compliments every time she wears it.

    Read More
    rkin May 29, 2012
  • shiny and bright. Lots of compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! The colors, the gold--it is beautiful!

    Read More
    qwe111 March 13, 2012
  • Fabulous color!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok...first things first...THIS...is a beautiful necklace. If you love color, you will love this necklace. I haven't worn it yet, but it appears to be well made. The attention to detail is impeccable. The image you see it featured as is a bit misleading. Yes, it can be worn that way - but- you have to work a little for it. It's true design and it's not shown here photographically is sort of a long double necklace. I'm 5'7 and this necklace at full length comes down past the bust...and I have a bust :). (just to help you get an idea of where it drops) that being said...the length is great if you wanted to wear it around an unbuttoned oxford and its does look fab layered like shown in the photo. Again, the color of the beads coordinated with the gold plated necklace is stunning. I left a star off because I haven't worn it yet...that's all : )

    Read More
    len721 January 6, 2012
  • Glass Bead necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very beautiful, just of all the other Sweet Romance collection.

    Read More
    smd56 October 22, 2011
  • Beyond beautiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautifu and it looks perfect with the earings

    Read More
    museum54 October 4, 2011
  • Fun and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    A very fun and colorful necklace. Nice length for versatile styling.

    Read More
    kittycat61 July 20, 2011
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    I already own the matching bracelet and earrings of this collection. I was excited when I finally saw the necklace. The quality is outstanding, and I get compliments everytime I wear them. Beautiful and unique!

    Read More
    herculeskat510 August 15, 2010
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive necklace!!! I'am having the jeweler disconnect the double layers to make it one continuous necklace so that I can adjust it to suit my taste.

    Read More
    pjbrjb June 3, 2010
Sponsored Links