Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Two-Tone Cable Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Where's the gold??
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet, but the gold on the ends wore off, so I am pretty disappointed

    Read More
    Monya K. December 21, 2015
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wear all the time

    Read More
    nistor February 4, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    For the price a very good product. I find it a little difficult to get the bracelet on and off. It has substantial metal which makes it a little difficult to adjust. Overall a very good bracelet.

    Read More
    kaycats July 23, 2014
  • Unhappy!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the bracelet when I opened on Christmas, I have worn in everyday since but today I looked down and one of the finials on the end of the bracelet was GONE! This is Jan 7th, it sure didn't last very long! Very upset!!

    Read More
    mbhawker January 9, 2014
  • Perfect

    Love this bracelet. It is lightweight and true to the picture on the website. We'll worth the money. I would recommend this bracelet very pretty.

    Read More
    debbie927 December 30, 2013
  • Quality bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy weight, excellent craftsmanship, good fit on various size wrists

    Read More
    smarty1955 December 12, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I have a real DY and I like the stacked look. At first I was a bit disappointed in the lesser weight of this one, but once I put them on together I was very pleased. I love wearing this one with others like it and I have been pleased with the two-tone and the design. I would buy another from this company if it were close to the same weight (or heavier) and if it were just a bit different in style so they wouldn't be exactly the same. Overall, this would make a great gift for the person who has DY or wishes she had some DY.

    Read More
    momprofessor October 19, 2013
  • Love the Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a cuff bangle for a time now. I just happen to find this particular jewelry here at Overstock. I read all the reviews and I was so convinced to get one for myself. From the moment it arrived, I was so in love with it. Even with my small wrist, i had no problem with it, you could easily adjust it to your desired size. The quality and feel is just perfect, doesn't feel cheap at all. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an elegant, expensive looking/feel but not so expensive at all cuff bangle.

    Read More
    shrekswife September 19, 2013
  • Perfect

    I have been wearing this cuff bracelet for 6 weeks now. I got it to go with my 2 tone waterproof watch. I dislike removing jewelry once it is on and this bracelet has held up to every other day pool swimming. No change in color. Has not discolored due to chlorine. I bathe with it as well. It looks just great.

    Read More
    suzanne67 June 20, 2013
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at DY cuffs, but wasn't ready to plunk down the $$$$. This one is a terrific substitute. It has a nice weight to it, and is appropriately hallmarked. It looks great alone or layered with a watch or other bracelets. I also like it is two- toned so I can wear it with silver or gold.

    Read More
    ovrstckbyer June 18, 2013
  • Sunstone Sterling Silver Two-Tone Cable Cuff Brace
    Verified Purchase

    I live this bracelet. It looks good on person and is not thin or light. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    gvasilyeva December 4, 2012
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Perfect fit. Looks just like DY.

    Read More
    katy700 October 27, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a classic, and just what I hope for when I ordered it. A super value for the money

    Read More
    cgilbertson September 13, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The item was just what I wanted at a great price!!

    Read More
    bren1511 May 29, 2012
  • Fantastic bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome bracelet! Look every bit like a very expensive designer cable bracelet. Substantial weight, but very comfortable to wear every day next to my Pandora bracelet. Love it!

    Read More
    accessorygirl2 May 29, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about this, but my wife loves it! She wears it constantly!

    Read More
    mgbcpa April 24, 2012
  • Great Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I had a cable cuff bracelet in the past that was light, flimsy and cheap feeling on my arm. This cuff was a heavier, sturdier and very expensive looking bracelet. I wear it everyday next to my two tone watch and get compliments on it everyday. It is a bracelet that can be worn with casual or more dressy outfits. You will not be disappointed in this purchase!

    Read More
    asthrndol72 January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    susan s. July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    overstockbluerectangle May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links