Today: $26.49

MSRP: $44.00

Save $17.51 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Tailored Tube Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great hoop
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light and great price

    Read More
    lindachill July 13, 2016
  • Easy return
    Verified Purchase

    This was not what I was looking for but it was an easy return.

    Read More
    Don U. May 3, 2016
  • Great size earring
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the diameter & tube size...They are a classic...I wish they had a bit more weight to them, but they look great for the $...'-)

    Read More
    cccbk January 5, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and looks elegant.

    Read More
    ceejay14 December 28, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and sterling silver makes it the best!

    Read More
    Claire G. November 5, 2015
  • Classy Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived being exactly what I wanted. The enclosure is easy yet secure.

    Read More
    dz1989 October 31, 2015
  • Really impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    Got them as a gift for my mom. She's very picky about her hoops and is always looking for one just like this. Great quality at such a good deal!

    Read More
    Tacy O. October 23, 2015
  • 60s revsited
    Verified Purchase

    I have never worn these without people asking where I got them and commenting on how much they love them!

    Read More
    pegg1 October 22, 2015
  • Love these Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These Sterling Silver hoops are a generous size (think inside top of soda can). They are lightweight, yet not flimsy. Leverback closure which lasts longer than any other in my opinion. They come with a lovely black velvet bag to store them. These earrings are just what I wanted for daily wear. And the Price is right!

    Read More
    NYCHICK53 September 18, 2015
  • Enjoy wearing.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product I enjoy wearing these.

    Read More
    Marie W. September 2, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It took me a while to decide whether to get them or not because I was confused about the size. But I'm glad I bought these. They are the perfect size not small nor huge. And so far so good a couple of months has passed and they have held up great.

    Read More
    elizabeth g. August 20, 2015
  • Excellent size
    Verified Purchase

    excellent purchase and I love the size for weekend

    Read More
    bjazzy2 July 13, 2015
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, nice weight, great earrings for a great price

    Read More
    castrus April 22, 2015
  • Sadly, not pleased with quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fragile structure/bends out of shape easily & difficult to clasp.

    Read More
    Madeleine B. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, classic AND contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are comfortable, lightweight, affordable and go with EVERYTHING (can dress them up or down). I have a short haircut and wanted earrings to dangle - these are the perfect length. They aren't too flashy but do make me feel a little "dressy". Great purchase, highly recommend.

    Read More
    javabean9821 July 23, 2014
  • Sleek and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the title says, sleek and classy! These earrings are light as a feather, yet well constructed. I've purchased a larger pair for my sister, and I just had to get a pair for myself. These are one of my very favorite pair of earrings! I think these would compliment anyone.

    Read More
    cejs January 14, 2014
  • Surprised at the quality
    Verified Purchase

    The good thing is that they are very lightweight, but they are extremely flimsy.

    Read More
    freema21 December 26, 2013
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    probably should wait a while before vouching for the quality, and how they hold up, but the heft and shine are perfect , and the size is exact

    Read More
    clarity143 December 3, 2013
  • perfect earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I am always on the lookout for silver hoops. I am sick of all the "fashion" earrings that are in clothing stores, the fake silver that turn after a few wearings. I like real stuff and these fit the bill. I wear them everyday, and will shop for any further earrings right here. Love, love love them. These were the perfect size, not too small and not too big.

    Read More
    lookinforrealstuff October 5, 2013
  • Love, Love these sterling 925 earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are earrings I have been searching for a year. Luckily the O had them at the right price. Some on line shops are charging over a $$100 for the same earrings. Can't beat the price or quality!

    Read More
    ninalewis27 August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links