Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Round-cut Solitaire Earrings made with Swarovski Zirconia with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love to wear these in my second holes. They are nice and go with everything

    Read More
    chattygal October 17, 2017
  • Shine!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty and they look so real! Hope they will last along time. The only thing that made me really sad is they didn't get here in the time that was stated.but they are really lovely earrings.

    Read More
    ac22 July 31, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received these earings and am totally impressed! I can be very picky too! They are of great quality and sparkle a lot. The size is perfect. I was looking for a pair for my second ear piercing. I have a real diamond in my third piercing on one ear and you cannot tell the difference between these and the real diamond. The packing is great for a gift. If this wasn't out of stock I would be ordering 2 more sets for my daughters. I am keeping a close eye on these to reorder more - you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    nikkis44 April 1, 2014
  • Pretty but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Although these were a little smaller than I prefer, they are a very pretty pair of earrings. I like that these are crystal versus CZs. They are well constructed and the backs stay on. Nice quality for the price. They were also surprisingly comfortable. I found myself forgetting to take them off which I never do with earrings.

    Read More
    abbysmoma February 27, 2014
  • Earraning
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings.i would truly order again.i wore the today and I was so glad that I got them

    Read More
    monab6 February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful, sparkling earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a beautiful box and are very natural looking with good polish and shine

    Read More
    margmorg February 18, 2014
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely sparkly earrings. As another reviewer noted, they are probably the equivalent in size of a 0.5 carat diamond. Personally, they are a bit too large for me - I would like something in the 1/3 carat range.

    Read More
    cordelianh December 2, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Have lost many earrings, these look pretty real and if I lose one it will not hurt as bad as losing the real thing.

    Read More
    rosietwo1 January 17, 2013
  • Real Beauties!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is FANTASTIC and I would definitely order another pair or two! I think are each about half-ct size in case you are interested...

    Read More
    francie2012 December 16, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tretil June 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn R. June 23, 2016