Today: $18.49

MSRP: $30.00

Save $11.51 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Polished Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great gift choice
    Verified Purchase

    After two years, my mom is still raving about how much she loves these earrings. Great quality product.

    Read More
    Vertanya A. November 29, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    luv luv luv these earrings

    Read More
    Denise April 21, 2015
  • Laurene
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something plain & simple but pretty. Got it ALL with these.

    Read More
    Smudgie's mommy April 16, 2015
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive on and so comfortable to wear. Love them.

    Read More
    Susan D. March 28, 2015
  • backtire
    Verified Purchase

    Its makes you want to purchase another pair.

    Read More
    Rhonda P. January 21, 2015
  • ???????
    Verified Purchase

    They were smaller than I throght. Had to give them to my granddaughter.

    Read More
    Deborah J. January 8, 2015
  • great weight
    Verified Purchase

    These are a wonderful size for mid hair length. Also, not real heavy, The quality of the ones i received is great. These are not too big so as to be burdensome or too little to be unnoticeable.

    Read More
    jrvjt December 13, 2014
  • Cute Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were smaller than I expected but they go with most of my work and casual wear. They still have a polished look after a month.

    Read More
    mariext September 8, 2014
  • pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these earrings was not the problem. The problem is that the measurements for earring size are given in metric units. I, like most Americans I suspect, have no ability to visualize items described in metric terms. I had once owned a pair of earrings which I loved that looked exactly like those in the photo. Foolishly I disregarded the metric measurement and ordered them. When they arrived, they were tiny. I would never wear a pair of earrings that small. I gave them to my daughter, but I was unhappy with this purchase. Why can't the jewelry be described in inches or fractions of inches? Using the unfamiliar metric system makes no sense.

    Read More
    patb61 October 2, 2013
  • This was a gift. Recipient seemed happy.
    Verified Purchase

    I sent as a gift to my daughter. She had changed her hair style & wanted some hoops and dangles.

    Read More
    grannyo205 February 29, 2012
  • they only look nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight and cheap feeling, I actually bought them for a gift but would never give them. Very poor quality

    Read More
    thebigt January 26, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as part of a Christmas gift for my daughter and she loved them.

    Read More
    alias247 January 5, 2012
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    They were very disappointing. I would not reccomend them.

    Read More
    nmnoname December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edith M. February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    storm13 January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    spunkylady September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links