Today: $28.49

MSRP: $43.00

Save $14.51 (34%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Oxidized Filigree Semi-hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Good everyday earrings, light and nice looking.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and good quality.

    Read More
    Michele W. March 28, 2016
  • JBinNWMO
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive, never disappointed in Sunstone design but had to apply soap to get the post to slide into the back of the earring easily.

    Read More
    Joyce B. March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Great quality and comfort.

    Read More
    Kathleen A. December 5, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are as described, very nice

    Read More
    debbro1 October 1, 2015
  • brenda
    Verified Purchase

    very nice have enjoyed wearing them

    Read More
    brendaansonnie April 18, 2015
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful! I have seen similar earrings for about the same price in stores (especially on sale), but these are just what I wanted.

    Read More
    urthmothr January 7, 2015
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my granddaughter for Christmas and they were so pretty I am ordering some for myself.

    Read More
    Sarah G. December 20, 2014
  • Nice casual earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Wish the earrings had a different back.

    Read More
    elaine659 December 7, 2014
  • Sunston Semi=hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with them - very pretty. and I like the design very well. Have gotten compliments.

    Read More
    5437jeaniem June 6, 2014
  • Very nice hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice hoop earrings; size is appropriate and quality seems good.

    Read More
    countrygirl2443 March 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They earrings are beautiful and perfect weight. I love them.

    Read More
    laurastorm March 19, 2014
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order. Came promptly. Better than I expected. I have been ordering from Overstock for years and list them as one of my favorite and trusted sites.

    Read More
    13cansofworms March 4, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    There was no backing on one of the earrings, but instead of sending back, I'll just use one from another pair

    Read More
    mmkluczy63 May 22, 2013
  • bought for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave theses as a gift, they are beautiful, and the person I gave them to loves them.

    Read More
    jasper03 February 8, 2013
  • Very happy to find these!
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a pair of these earrings at a local store a couple years ago and wore them all the time. Unfortunately, one of them broke. I was so thrilled to find them at Overstock. I was pretty sure (from the picture) that these were a perfect match, but was very happy when I received them and they were. Just love 'em!! The packaging was great too.

    Read More
    justmerobin March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser247795 July 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser321726 July 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline W. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links