Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Marquise Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • delicate & unique
    Verified Purchase

    high quality with low price make this a nice item to purchase and own. Thanks

    Read More
    realestate11 July 22, 2017
  • Very Pretty Small Silver Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, nice quality. Petite cross for an adult or a large cross for a child.

    Read More
    Cindy C. September 2, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son because he says he feels better when he wears a cross necklace cuz he has health problems and horrible headaches all the time.. I had to fix it because as soon as we put it on it broke in the back on the clasp.. but it was very easily fixed it is a beautiful piece

    Read More
    Ladonna B. March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Sleek & Shiney!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on immediately. Very pretty and sleek. I love it!

    Read More
    scoobi51 February 24, 2016
  • georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    nice size, shiny and its very pretty

    Read More
    Ana A. January 8, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and feminine, its light in weight but its well made and detailed, got it for my granddaughter who is 3 and it looks beautiful on her. Totally recommended

    Read More
    Teresita R. January 7, 2016
  • Nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, for a young person.

    Read More
    bboop48 September 22, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking used as a gift

    Read More
    colesgranny May 30, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful sterling silver cross and chain was a huge disappointment. Within less than one month, the thin sterling chain broke resulting in the loss of this beautiful cross.

    Read More
    Christine P. April 26, 2015
  • Sparkes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't believe how much this little cross sparkles. I planned to add it to my charm bracelet, but looks so pretty on a thing short chain, I wear it as a necklace.

    Read More
    sewobsessed1 January 26, 2015
  • Pretty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size (about an inch) long cross. It is simple, pretty, and well made. It's is understated, so if you want a cross like this...I would recommend it - especially for the reasonable price. Personally, I would like a necklace that stands out a little bit more.

    Read More
    jilly October 13, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little bit smaller than I expected, but other than that it was a nice piece.

    Read More
    kitten23 May 25, 2014
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it! It looks stunning on her and she wears it proudly. The only thing is the chain is entirely too thin and weak, I had to go get her another chain to do this beautiful piece of jewelry justice. Enjoy!

    Read More
    greatgift2012 February 26, 2014
  • Sunstone Sterling Silver Marquise Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was looking for, dainty and shines

    Read More
    swtgmom7 February 3, 2014
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters 12th birthday! As was stated in the other reviews, it is more beautiful in person. She loves is and doesn't take it off. Perfect for an older child to adult! The chain seems to be strong. Better quality then I had expected with the other reviews of the chain.

    Read More
    cabo5 October 20, 2013
  • Pretty Silver Cross
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty silver cross, delicate openwork. The chain is delicate also and short enough to combine with other necklaces. I may put it on a longer chain. Good quality as I have come to expect from Overstock.

    Read More
    r2mich June 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to our 8 yr old daughter for her baptism. This is quite beautiful and dainty looking but durable for a pre-teen. Also a good value.

    Read More
    breadmakerdw May 9, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price, would highly recommend it to friends

    Read More
    sweetley April 27, 2013
  • Dainty Silver Cross
    Verified Purchase

    The cross is very pretty and shiny. I do wish it were heavier and the edges were not so sharp. I had to buy another chain for the cross, because the chain is light and I don't like the clasp. I did buy a sterling silver rope chain with a lobster claw at a large shopping chain. I did not have to pay much for it and I love it. The cross does look very beautiful now, and I don't think I will worry about losing the chain or cross.

    Read More
    becka8 April 21, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a young teen and adult, it is very pretty in person.

    Read More
    durannome March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links