Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling-Silver High-Polished Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I gave these to my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    these are very cute and she thought so as well so I gave them to her!

    Read More
    sherrihd January 27, 2017
  • Attractive and simplistic
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, hope to see this item in more sizes. Buy some soon!

    Read More
    zenia1955 April 4, 2016
  • silver errings
    Verified Purchase

    very nice great price love them

    Read More
    boodajaz January 19, 2016
  • very nice size hoop
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are very pretty and a great size...not too big, not too small....also lightweight

    Read More
    ibxdogmom December 8, 2015
  • gloria g.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully made and unless are person purchased themselves ,You will never guess they are overlaid.[ think the size is just perfect for me,since I like a more delicate type of jewelry.

    Read More
    gloria g. December 2, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    cute for work or everyday wear

    Read More
    winterweather November 10, 2015
  • Very nicely made

    They are nice but a bit smaller than I expected

    Read More
    daisey08 November 2, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Still looks good and wears well.

    Read More
    Sonja H. October 30, 2015
  • Look Nice
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my earrings, I was quite excited. However, I must say that the quality of these are not up to par. They are very cheaply made, lightweight and not sturdy. I am very disappointed with them.

    Read More
    Diane B. September 21, 2015
  • Pretty and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, light-weight earrings that go with any look!

    Read More
    Karen N. August 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than what I thought, I bought them for my wife she like them

    Read More
    Alphonso G. May 29, 2015
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight but pretty

    Read More
    Beverly C. April 25, 2015
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I expected wired hoops not solid hoops

    Read More
    Christopher B. February 2, 2015
  • Earrings unusable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my sister and the toggle didn't reach the other end, so they couldn't be worn. Now I need to have her return them and I have to find another present. I am very discouraged at the lack of quality control.

    Read More
    OstkUser8440 January 1, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very light-weight and the 14K gold overlay looks very brassy. I doubt I'll ever wear them but it costs too much to return so in the trash they go.

    Read More
    earl53 September 22, 2014
  • My favorite earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering, comfortable. Go with everything and I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    pt123mom September 13, 2014
  • Great for everday wear .
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the earrings would be larger ok for casual wear

    Read More
    carmenflowers June 1, 2014
  • Lovely Hoops
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely sterling hoops . They are hollow so they don't pull on your earlobes. Great price too!

    Read More
    mspearl1 May 3, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are smaller than they look.....they're also very light. The polish is very nice and they stand out. If you don't like heavy earrings, then these earrings are for you.

    Read More
    mdsmeraz3 April 1, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I lost one of my favorite earrings, I like these as a replacement

    Read More
    grammie1212 February 19, 2014
Sponsored Links