Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Filigree Antiqued Round Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • They were good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these, they were tiny, but solid

    Read More
    Marylouise D. April 21, 2017
  • My wardrobe stable
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    vmeee April 13, 2017
  • They are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on the earrings.

    Read More
    fwgal41 November 25, 2016
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I have extremely sensitive ears and usually can't wear earrings in anything other than 14k gold. But I bought these anyway, because I needed them for a party. I love them, and I wear them all the time. They don't bother my ears one bit, and they go with everything. I wouldn't trade them for anything. I don't know what I would do without them.

    Read More
    Leigh Anne D. September 16, 2016
  • Bought to match Filigree heart bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a set to match the filigree heart bracelet and looked wonderful together as a gift for my Dad's wife.

    Read More
    Janet A. March 11, 2016
  • Beautuful
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size and beautiful filigree

    Read More
    klpg - beautiful earrings, just the right size November 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. I got them for a gift for Daughter in law. She will love them.

    Read More
    Paula M. November 12, 2015
  • quality at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Lightweight, a decent size and the price was right.

    Read More
    Ellen p November 5, 2014
  • OKay
    Verified Purchase

    NIce work, exceptt the bar that threads through the ear is too long. It does not hang well in my ear. Ended up donating them to a thrift store.

    Read More
    auntiecosmos July 31, 2014
  • Nice earrings, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, comfortable earrings; good value. Nice pattern, too. The only drawback is that the part of the earring that goes through your ear is a bit too long, so sometimes too much of it shows in front of your ear lobe.

    Read More
    gracie18 May 12, 2014
  • Attractive earrings

    These are nice earrings and are a little heavier than I expected. Not too heavy to wear all day though. My only disappointment was with the latch. It's a little hard to close and you have to be careful not to bend either the stem or catch or it won't fit right. Maybe it's just me since I have thick ear lobes.

    Read More
    lbc05811 June 17, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! They are well made and very comfortable.

    Read More
    zzzza August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gina G. December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alberteen J. June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MACKMAMA June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    abreedloveray April 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donald G. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links