Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Bali Design Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has a nice delicate look. The chain is not the greatest so you might want to consider buying a stronger chain.

    Read More
    cali00girl May 27, 2017
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe what you read. It is not real silver. I bought this ring and two other ones from same seller and they all turned dark after first day of using them.

    Read More
    cynthia165 October 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual and striking. This is a very nice piece.

    Read More
    sharon1155 May 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the workmanship and quality of this pendant and necklace. Even bought the matching earrings and they are just as beautiful. Great price too!!!

    Read More
    jasonandericsmom March 3, 2016
  • Adore this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace as a birthday gift. I love it so much. I wear it nearly every single day. It's so detailed and shiny. I just love it. It's so charming.

    Read More
    Allison W. December 16, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The pendent is amazing but the chain takes everything away. I placed another chain and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    kishmih December 9, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match my earrings. Very good size. Not too big and not too small. Really pretty. It is my go to every day. I would recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    annette n. October 20, 2015
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    The piece of jewelry can go with anything I wear! Great purchase. The chain necklace is a little cheezy but you can use another chain

    Read More
    Althea S. October 9, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great, purchased the matching earrings and wear them almost everyday.

    Read More
    trishsocal September 24, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and delicate necklace

    Read More
    sarah m. July 15, 2015
  • Cher
    Verified Purchase

    Love it perfect size. However I did put it on another chain this is too small for me

    Read More
    Cherise R. July 15, 2015
  • Lovely but small
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted but small.

    Read More
    cwbincarmel July 12, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautifully made. It has a nice weight not too heavy. It quite attractive and a good price.

    Read More
    cecibee60 April 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom. She loves it. It is really a beautiful necklace. The chain is thin, and ended up breaking, but, I bought her a box chain which is more substantial, and it looks great.

    Read More
    amk33 March 13, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Slightly smaller than expected, but really lovely

    Read More
    Mark G. February 8, 2015
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    the bali was much too heavy for the very thin necklace. I had the product a couple of days and it got hung up on my shirt and between that and the bali it actually broke the chain necklace. very disappointed.

    Read More
    mfasano August 8, 2014
  • CHAIN TOO SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    Only if the friend did not have a problem with a small chain.

    Read More
    sweetpeach65 October 12, 2013
  • The pendant is beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, and my family approved it too. Though the chain doesn't match at all - too thin and white.

    Read More
    dinochka007 September 9, 2013
  • Brought a smile to my friend's face
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend. She had a pair of matching earrings that I admired but I never saw her with the matching necklace. When I saw the necklace I thought I'd buy it for her. She's like me - she likes her jewelry to match and this made it a set. She was so excited - I'm very glad I got it for her.

    Read More
    jmb10 July 23, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying wearing this. It feels like you have a quality piece around your neck. It has a bit of weight to it but not heavy. The picture makes it look more tear drop shaped but it is almost round. I am tempted to get the earrings to match!

    Read More
    greensforya1 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links