Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Antiqued Round Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice to wear and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet quite a lot. It is simple but really nice to wear. I have received a couple of compliments on it in the last month. It looks lovely with my silver mesh watch. A very good buy and I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    michelle1536 June 29, 2013
  • Very light, but good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and light, would like more weight to it. Got it to add charms, not sure how many able to put on because of the weight...

    Read More
    khans80 June 9, 2013
  • Scrolled Silver Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-priced sterling silver charm bracelet with a beautifully detailed round silver charm. The bracelet is sturdy enough to support other charms and would make a wonderful gift for any young girl or woman. I am pleased with this purchase. I bought a similar bracelet like this for my neice and I bought this one for myself.

    Read More
    dorsey007 May 23, 2013
  • dainty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear sterling bracelets all the time and wanted some new, this item did not disappoint..I don't think it would WOW anyone, but for everyday wear it is just the thing.

    Read More
    catladyct December 26, 2012
  • Good value but lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself and I received so many compliments I bought another as a gift. I have added charms to bracelet so very pleased. I just wish original charm had been round.

    Read More
    marty711 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this bracelet! The charm is pretty and looks great with a watch or other bracelets.

    Read More
    prittsy August 2, 2012
  • Beautiful sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product and the service. I received it in record time in good condition and safe packaging. I looked at several silver charm bracelets and was pleased with the size of the links in this one. It was a bit of a snug fit, but not uncomfortable. The charm it came with had a nice antique feel to it. All in all, I was quite pleased. And as it was a gift, the recipient loved it as well. :)

    Read More
    seamistlights June 24, 2012
  • Very Pretty Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. I enjoy wearing it and would buy again.

    Read More
    mguyed February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links