Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone Sterling Silver Anniversary Band Ring made with Swarovski Zirconia with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring everyone thinks it's real and it keeps its shine even doing yard work love it!

    Read More
    Sheila A. January 9, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it all of the time when I don't want to wear my diamond. I get TONS of compliments on it!

    Read More
    amariaf2000 August 20, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, style and fit. Love it!

    Read More
    Ana N. June 30, 2015
  • Really like this!
    Verified Purchase

    Understated and classy. I work in a greenhouse so my jewelry must be tough. Ring is tough AND pretty.

    Read More
    1dana6030 May 8, 2015
  • Nice deal
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it everyday. For the price, it's holding up well and looks real.

    Read More
    Michelle N. April 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality ring. Perfect fake for when I don't want to wear the real one!

    Read More
    golfergirl62 April 19, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little ring. The Swarovski zirconia stones are really small. They are not as big as they look in the picture, not even close. Luckily they are Swarovski so even though they are tiny little stones, they still have a surprising amount of sparkle. Because of the wear that is showing on the band, I am having a hard time believing that this band is actually sterling silver. It looks really beaten up on the back side of the band and I've only worn it about 10 times. I wear gloves all day at work so I really can't figure out why it looks so beaten up and worn on the band. I would buy this ring again but only for a pre-teen or teenage girl.

    Read More
    cherward7 March 27, 2015
  • Best Ring Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, very comfortable, stones are well fitted and look extremely real.

    Read More
    verenice October 23, 2014
  • Exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ring since Feb. and the ring still shines like the day I received it. I purchased this to go with my wedding ring and it matched perfectly. All of my friends thought it was real, and I haven't corrected them :) The back of the ring has scratched quite a bit and is dull however the most important part still sparkles. Ring looks great alone providing you do not have larger hands. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a simple band or something very inexpensive to add to their wedding set or stackable ring collection.

    Read More
    dolphin23 October 3, 2014
  • I like it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'll let you know in a few months if it holds up to normal wear! But for now.....I love it!

    Read More
    fitzfamily7 September 6, 2014
  • Pretty, but missing stone
    Verified Purchase

    This delicate ring is pretty and sparkly, but quite light, and when mine arrived, it was missing a stone. Considering how light it was, and the fact that it was already missing a stone, I decided to get a refund vs a replacement, as I didn't think it would hold up to everyday wear.

    Read More
    kathys48 September 5, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to go with another ring that I have. Unfortunately, I didn't like the way they looked together, so I sent the ring back. It is a very pretty ring & looks like the real thing.

    Read More
    dmarcol June 26, 2014
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a 60th birthday gift from my husband. You can't tell the difference from the real thing and all my friends were impressed. I love it and wear it everyday. This is a must have for any girl who wants bling at a great price

    Read More
    obi127 May 9, 2014
  • Anniversary Band
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this band because it looks like one of my wedding bands that is soldered to my engagement ring--I figured I could wear it when I work out or if I didn't want to wear my big ring. It is simple and elegant--love it!

    Read More
    norrick May 1, 2014
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even prettier than the picture. Everyone thinks it is real diamonds.Tasteful and elegant. Matches my engagement ring perfectly. Actually shinier and more sparkly than my engagement ring. Bought this to replace lost wedding band and I no longer feel bad that I lost my other band because this one is just as nice for so much less money.

    Read More
    maryangrand April 16, 2014
  • Very pretty but smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot but smaller than I had expected.... Wait to see if it holds up well...

    Read More
    19unadilla April 8, 2014
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ring and I would highly recommend this, the quality is great.

    Read More
    bg124 September 26, 2013
  • Dainty delight
    Verified Purchase

    It's very dainty. I wish the stones went all around.because its a little big it turns on my finger. Great price.

    Read More
    teamletson4 August 3, 2013
Sponsored Links