Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunstone High Polish Sterling Silver Solitaire Pendant Necklace made with Swarovski Zirconia with Gift Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ware all the time and get many compliments. Perfect size!

    Read More
    Maria B. August 22, 2016
  • beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my daughter. The pendant is beautiful, and high quality. Unfortunately the silver chain was very thin, and broke the first day she wore it. She transfered the pendant to a thicker silver chain she already had, and now the necklace is perfect.

    Read More
    julie c. March 7, 2016
  • MAM4028
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this item I purchased. It sparkles and looks very nice. Very real looking without the expensive price tag.

    Read More
    monie1228 February 19, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace for the price! Needs to be on a stronger chain and it would be perfect.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen S. November 19, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Mine has never discolored and I wear it all the time. Simple love it

    Read More
    emily l. September 8, 2015
  • Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but larger than I had hoped.

    Read More
    sueann44 May 6, 2015
  • Perfect Prisms Pendant Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the diamond-look solitaire .It has beautiful sparkling facets and prisims that reflects so many brilliant lights ! I did not think the chain was of the same quality as the pendant, so I switched it out with a better , more appropiate quality chain . I also think the pricing was somewhat high , as I had been pricing similar ( although larger ) solitaires at other web sites, but this was the only place that had this smaller size , that I wanted .. In spite of the last 2 comments I made , I enjoy wearing it and have had several comments from others who praise the looks of it ! Patricia

    Read More
    magicnightstarlight1 November 13, 2014
  • Great bridesmaid Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for Bridesmaid gifts. The necklace is great quality and shine. It looked wonderful with the dresses for the Wedding. A great gift that the girls could wear again with a variety of outfits. You can not go wrong with Swarovski Crystal and Sterling Silver!

    Read More
    wanda2317 August 21, 2014
  • SUNSTONE HIGH POLISH STERLING SILVER SOLITAIR NECK
    Verified Purchase

    THIS a beautiful necklace that ever woman would like. I've had many many comliments on it intend to buy some for Christmas presents also.

    Read More
    roxyreggie July 8, 2014
  • Pretty!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I,used a different chain bit the quality is great on the stone... Greta buy for me. Purchased another for a friend.

    Read More
    seam1947 April 2, 2014
  • Gorgeous Pendant! Can't tell it from real diamond!
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS!!! CAN'T TEL IT FROM A REAL DIAMOND!! MY WIFE LOVES IT!!

    Read More
    blueeyes46 March 28, 2014
  • Beautiful, sparkling CZ Stone necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A bit expensive for usual CZ, however a heavier chain added would make it indistinguishable from the real thing as it has lots of sparkle.

    Read More
    margmorg February 9, 2014
  • Perfect pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy a little bling for myself after Christmas. Something simple (and can pass as real) but big enough to be seen and not flop around on the chain. This item fits the bill; the pendant is perfect (no imperfections; stone or setting) but the chain is the reason for my "good" rating. It might be my skin reacting to the metal, but the chain tarnished. Its a delicate pretty chain and the length is perfect, but I am going to look into another chain to wear with the pendant. I have worn sterling chains before and they did not tarnish. Makes me wonder if it is sterling plated.

    Read More
    jaxmarie January 15, 2014
  • Pretty for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase and I can't wait to wear it.

    Read More
    under25 December 14, 2013
  • sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    For CZ, it has a nice sparkle! It is also not too big, so it could easily pass as real. The only thing that I'm not thrilled about is the chain...very cheap looking in comparison to the pendant. Overall, I would recommend. Real Swarovski crystal, too!

    Read More
    meow888 September 25, 2013
  • Diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is so pretty and fits well. I would recommend anyone to buy this. It was worth the money

    Read More
    janey54 July 5, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one - expecting it to dazzle - it dazzles!! Love it!

    Read More
    hauteinbh June 19, 2013
  • This is a very beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this necklace! can be dressed up or down. I get alot of compliments. I tell everyone where I got it.

    Read More
    karickaree May 11, 2013
  • Solitaire Zirconia Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice necklace. It was a little short and I had to add an extender on to it but I enjoy it. I wear silver and it's very complimenting.

    Read More
    india7 April 12, 2013
  • Sunstone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is nice and elegant! I wish the chain was shorter but overall I love it!!!

    Read More
    newtonsdr1 January 17, 2013
Sponsored Links