| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $32.72

Was: $38.49

Save $5.77 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sunshine Daze Faceted 2 Carat Yellow Citrine Sunburst 925 Sterling Silver with Snake Chain Womens Pendant Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this necklace very nice colour. It looks like a small sunshine on my neck. I have received so many compliments every time i wear this.

    Read More
    Shilpi G. August 29, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous necklace. It is as pretty in person as it is on-line. I love it! Novica jewelry is quality and unique. I order pieces from Novica frequently

    Read More
    cyndication July 13, 2017
  • A little treasure
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this beautiful pendant and chain. The workmanship is very good and obviously hand done! The finish is great also. A shiny, pretty piece. The stone sparkles with good color. Very pleased. Good value. A jewelry fan.

    Read More
    Andrea K. June 14, 2017
  • Unique Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I have received a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    liatb May 24, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece that is just the right size. The chain is nice as well. I bought an extender so I can wear it shorter or longer depending on the top I am wearing. It is as described "yellow citrine" and shines nicely. I like the quality too. The day I wore it I received 3 compliments from co-workers. If you like different, silver and shine... this piece is for you!

    Read More
    OstkUser768064 March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Prettier in person

    Read More
    OstkUser275224 June 24, 2016
  • Linda in Goodyear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece - looks just like the photograph. It's delicate and adds some lovely sparkle just at the base of your neck. I like it a lot.

    Read More
    Linda S. May 30, 2016
  • Connie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    conniebarnett1953 January 6, 2016
  • Debk
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace but bought a longer chain.

    Read More
    DEBRA K. December 25, 2015
  • Sunshine pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than expected. Bought as a gift for my son!s girlfriend.

    Read More
    lidiad December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a friend, she loved the necklace.

    Read More
    angelslovembs November 24, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just beautiful like the picture. The citrine is very sparkly and the chain is lovely too.

    Read More
    kishka March 3, 2015
  • Sun necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very pretty. Exactly as pictured. One of my favorites!

    Read More
    Lauren January 7, 2015
  • Jewelry 1
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really liked this piece. It looks beautiful and and the color is great. The only consideration is that it is smaller than you might expect. Maybe 80% as big as expected, but we are happy with the piece.

    Read More
    apostlicious January 4, 2014
  • Unique and stunning !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my niece and had it shipped to her. Therefore, I have not seen it. However, she tells me she is very happy with it!

    Read More
    pmac345 June 28, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace, very delicate looking but well made. Always pleased with Novica products.

    Read More
    sd71 February 4, 2013
  • catchy
    Verified Purchase

    great looking necklace that catches ones eye...sparkle w/ some weight...well made...definitely reccommend "sunshine necklace" to brighten your or someone elses day

    Read More
    eimmmik February 4, 2013
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this very much. The chain that was included was surprisingly nice.

    Read More
    lizzysalem February 3, 2013
  • Citrine necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Way smaller than expected, but still beautiful. If you want a perfect, petite pendant for a dim unitive lady! This is it.

    Read More
    tinamats1 August 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    makunga March 31, 2017