| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $1,485.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SummerRose 14k White Gold 1ct TDW 3-row Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SPECTACULAR
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it was a gift for my big "50" and I wear it daily. The diamonds are clean and sparkly. Ring is sturdy and well made. I could not be happier with it. Even my jeweler could not make it cheaper and thought it was a great buy!

    Read More
    sueclovesshopping August 30, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    received this beauty for Christmas, it is beautiful

    Read More
    very pleased December 26, 2015
  • bride
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an older bride and this is just perfect for me. excellent quality

    Read More
    pegr1 October 15, 2015
  • FANTASTIC!!!
    Verified Purchase

    An amazing ring for the price!

    Read More
    Danielle B. September 23, 2015
  • This is EXACTLY what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I searched all over for the prefect right hand ring and if I had to design it myself, this is how it would look. It's STUNNING! I've worn it every day since I received it in April.

    Read More
    HanneB July 31, 2015
  • Oh My Gosh its AMAZING LOOKS WAY BETTER IN LIFE
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous, thanks again for our second ring from overstock!!! it is absolutely the most shiny and sparkling, unisex ring. I didn't know there was a true unisex wedding band/ring until i saw this and wow its neither feminine nor masculine its neutral. Though id say leans a bit more towards men as its not rising, though some women like that. Very nice ring. Satisfied and can't wait to ask my fiancé to marry me in return lol.

    Read More
    Austin S. May 3, 2015
  • Mrs..
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring was everything I expected . I have purchased jewelry before from here have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    countrybumkin April 25, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks gorgeous..

    Read More
    Fatimah A. March 26, 2015
  • Val
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The diamonds were very sparkly. Unfortunately it was too wide for my finger.

    Read More
    Valerie K. March 12, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as shown and described. It is comfortable to wear. It is more of an anniversary style ring then a wedding band because it is more substantial than a wedding band.

    Read More
    suepotier March 3, 2015
  • ***
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, worth the money. Prompt shipping.

    Read More
    Theodore B. January 14, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sue A. April 5, 2017
Sponsored Links