Sale $48.87

MSRP: $88.95

Save $40.08 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Summer Allure Faceted Green Peridot Gemstone 9 TCW with Oxidized 925 Sterling Silver Long Womens Dangle Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought as gift set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and the necklace to as a matching set. Nice sturdy set. Made well. I will continue to look for the bracelet to the set.

    Read More
    BRENDA T. February 4, 2017
  • susieqwjax
    Verified Purchase

    these are the earrings that goes with my necklace and they are beautiful and very well made I love them.

    Read More
    Susan W. February 13, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    These are just OK, have worn them once or twice. They are made well, the stone are light and fade into all the silver.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames October 16, 2015
  • Classy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift and was well appreciated

    Read More
    shania13 August 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. A bit larger than I had expected.

    Read More
    jdsuzyq July 17, 2015
  • Summer Allure Peridot Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Too tiny for my taste. Returned.

    Read More
    mahal2023 July 7, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these earrings. They are exactly as shown in color and detail. Excellent

    Read More
    movnup May 28, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were lovely. Nice color and size.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, and very good size for the price.

    Read More
    cathandcuffs April 29, 2015
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Not only were they a great deal but my wife adored them. So I become a hero in her eyes.

    Read More
    mgf22 March 6, 2015
  • Summer Allure Peridot Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and stunning. Well made. Really beautiful.

    Read More
    ignatio January 11, 2015
  • More petite than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    More petite than I expected, but I will still wear them a lot.

    Read More
    GD December 1, 2014
  • Peridot Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty & substantive--they feel expensive when wearing them. I would have preferred, though, that the silver not be antiqued.

    Read More
    dsrts August 4, 2014
  • Everything expected & more!
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are awesome! The stones are very nice & set beautifully. Nothing cheap here! Lots of silver, but not too heavy & very well crafted. I bit pricey, but you defintely get what you pay for. Wearing them often. You won't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    jewellnut July 17, 2014
  • I love them....
    Verified Purchase

    If your birthday is August...then you will love these, I do...

    Read More
    theresadel January 8, 2014
  • took a long time to get here
    Verified Purchase

    They look wider in the photo. These are nice but they took forever to get here. I like the green. These are for one of my daughters for Christmas. They wont see them until then but I'm sure they will love them. This year I decided to buy worldstock and fairtrade jewelry for the girls. When you spend more on jewelry you know will be around for a lifetime instead of a season or two. The guys are getting worldstock musical instruments - all from O.co.

    Read More
    sams48 October 1, 2011