Today: $68.99

MSRP: $445.00

Save $376.01 (84%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Women's 'Lady Marina' 16K Rose Goldplated Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been reluctant to purchase this watch because I already have several neutral watches; but I purchased it because I have the identical watch in the purple color and that one is stunning & prettier in person than the pics were. I'm glad I did buy this one because I've been wearing it non-stop! I just love it! The eye-catching detail is beautiful, and it looks expensive; also keeps excellent time. The cappuccino colored leather band is a soft shade & complements the rose gold toned hardware. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    iggypals3 March 10, 2017
  • Nice touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my wife for Valentines and she really loved it. Wears great with anything, very fashionable. Looks better in own than in photo.

    Read More
    maroon76 February 19, 2014
  • Sturhrling "Lady Marina" 16K Rose Goldplated Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is gift to someone. They did say how lovely the watch was, but have yet to wear it and give full comment. If any problems arise will update this review.

    Read More
    rinny70 January 30, 2014
  • Love my new watch!

    My husband bought me this watch for our 5 year anniversary and I absolutely love it! Goes with all my summer outfits and its unique!

    Read More
    nb1008 June 5, 2012
  • Birthday Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift and was greatly appreciated. This made me happy.

    Read More
    finey September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed this watch. It is stunning. I have received several compliments on it already. This is my first Stuhrling watch, and it won't be my last! You can't go wrong with this one!

    Read More
    4simpson4 August 16, 2011
  • Hip timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    This the coolest timepiece I've ever owned. Many compliments have been given. The color is in the pink/tan family and those are my favorite colors. It fits most occasions for me...Thanks for making this product available for purchase.

    Read More
    oldgfiftiesgirl May 20, 2011
  • Very pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased this watch for my christmas present. I could not be more pleased. Not only is it beautiful, but very functional. It is easy to read which is a concern for me, and I have had many compliments on this watch...its lovely don't hesitate to purchase this watch.

    Read More
    dolliebell January 22, 2011
  • Watch is nice, but...

    This watch face and case is lovely and creative; however, the strap is leather on the underside, but the top of it feels like plastic. If you look closely at the picture, you will be able to see the texture. If you spill a lot and are messy, so leather straps get ruined, then it may be just right for you since the face/case are beautiful.

    Read More
    sandinshoescc December 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser246410 May 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John E. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links