Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Verona Mariposa Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • she loves this watch
    Verified Purchase

    the watch keep good time and she loves it .looks like classic.

    Read More
    RICK March 31, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    ave this cute watch as a Christmas gift. It looks nice on and months later I see that it is still being used. I know she like it.

    Read More
    harriet S. May 2, 2015
  • Attractive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift and the recepient was very well impressed by this piece. It is an attractive watch and so far is working perfectly.

    Read More
    aacevedo July 5, 2013
  • My Buy of the Year
    Verified Purchase

    This w3atch is unique and lovely to look at. I have had more comments than you can imagine. I truly consider this my luxury buy of the year at aq great price.

    Read More
    minew March 1, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It took some time, getting used to a big dial, but other than that, it makes for an elegant accessory. Also, the strap needs to be used a bit to stretch around comfortably. It is a little stiff now, so another inch longer might have helped. Other than that, its a fine watch.

    Read More
    desimomoftwo January 10, 2013
  • swiss watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very pretty and I like the color combination of pink and gold. Keeps accurate time

    Read More
    fantastix December 22, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I buy many watches during the year, this is my favorite. Fits perfectly, the rose color with the pink band is a hit. Bought as a present to myself, and I made a good choice

    Read More
    rubithegem October 19, 2012
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful, and if you like pink, you will love it. This is a high quality timepiece.

    Read More
    nolafashionlover July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links