Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Verona Mariposa Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BILLY M.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch but battery died soon after I got the watch

    Read More
    Billy M. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this watch and reccomend it as a purchase for women with very thin wrists. Normal women will need to replace the watchband for a comfortable fit.. Its very pretty and quite beige. The online picture appears to be pale pink. I really love the butterfiles on the face of the watch. I have been generally pleased with items I've bought from Overstock.com

    Read More
    annzi January 4, 2013
  • This watch has the right time right twice a day
    Verified Purchase

    The third time my wife wore it she pulled the wind stem out of it. So much for that time piece. Would cost more to take it to a jeweler and have repaired than it is worth, so there it lays, gathering dust.

    Read More
    9boomer7 October 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Many of my friends (and even a few strangers) have commented on how pretty this watch is. It is very unique and well worth the money spent. Actually a great value for the money!

    Read More
    13tuesday July 24, 2012
  • Not as nice as it looked in the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the watch online, but when my niece received it it looked inferior to the description. My mother did like it, so I guess it does appeal to senior citizens

    Read More
    jeffeey July 12, 2012
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really beautiful. The leather band is very comfortable and gives the watch an every day look,which is what I was really looking for. It arrived packaged beautifully with warrantee information from the manufacturer included.

    Read More
    hdnut July 10, 2012
  • Fantastic watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was much nicer than the picture. It is made of very high quality material. It is the best watch I have ever owned. The fit is great the face size is easy to read and the band is very high quality leather

    Read More
    blt8400 June 27, 2012
  • This was a birthday gift from my son

    I just received this watch today as a birthday gift from my son, and could not have been happier! The picture does not do it justice. The watch is beautiful, very feminine, and looks like an extremely expensive "designer" piece. I absolutely love its rose gold color! Also, the watch is water resistant, and that is an excellent feature to have, especially in a women's watch. This is a well-crafted, eye-catching piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    happydebs June 22, 2012
  • This watch is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful! It keeps time accurately and comes in a beautiful box. If you buy this watch, you will be impressed.

    Read More
    rgtort June 20, 2012
  • Love butterflies !
    Verified Purchase

    I am a ollector of jewelry, watches included, so this classy looking butterfly watch just belongs with the rest

    Read More
    mkme10 June 10, 2012
  • Stuhrling Women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    The first watch I received did not work at all. I was impressed with Overstock.com in how they handled my return. The second watch was sent out before I could send the first one back, so I was pleased with the service. I just wish I had purchased another type of watch.

    Read More
    nanikj918 June 5, 2012
  • My BFF adored her birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My bestfriend loves butterflies. I purchased this as a birthday gift for her. She loves it! I am considering purchasing one for myself!

    Read More
    tygil1 March 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda W. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links