Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Verona La Playa Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun girly watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture - nice big face and lots of sparkle - will be one of my go-to fun watches.

    Read More
    rbflyer January 31, 2014
  • Stuhrling watch for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    We love how the watch looks.........if it only worked we would have kept it! We had to send it to NYC for repair..as only the second hand moves. So my wife was not to impressed and we had to pay to ship it. ***

    Read More
    fridayrr January 9, 2014
  • Attrractive wristwatch; good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive wristwatch; was a well-received gift. Quality is excellent.

    Read More
    ecb24 December 13, 2013
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful! I am enjoying showing it off! I bought it based on the look alone but was really impressed by the gift box and the certificates of qualify assurance that came with the watch. I would definately buy the Sturloing brand again.

    Read More
    sharonb2 December 12, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really beautiful but I wish I would properly read the size description, since it's a large watch.

    Read More
    aurianne12 February 25, 2013
  • Perfect for those that like Beachy things
    Verified Purchase

    I only bought it because of the quality & the seashells, since I love beachy things. It is much larger than I would like though. Prefer it to be 1/2 of what it is. It is the size of a half dollar coin & my wrist are tiny, so a bit too large for me. I still wear it, but it is very bulky. It is presented in a large nice box & is not cheap looking at all.

    Read More
    katerina13 January 2, 2013
  • Classic, elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several Sturling watches from Overstock and been very happy with them. THis was for my wife and she loves it!

    Read More
    mrlonmon January 2, 2013
  • This itme was very pretty and appeared to be as pi
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a Christmas gift to my daughter. She loved it and says it was very pretty. As far as the quality that is unknown at this time.

    Read More
    emeraldannie January 1, 2013
  • Much prettier than the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Was Christmas shopping for another watch for my son-in-law and I came across this one for myself. I haven't worn a watch in years but decided with something this cute I would start doing so again. I love to go to the beach to collect shells so this watch is just perfect for me! I also love the 'girlie" shade of coral, so beachy.

    Read More
    flowerchild54 December 20, 2012
  • Really Striking Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am an admitted watchaholic! I love watches. I especially love really unique, sparkly, high quality watches, which is what the watch is. Beautiful leather pink watch band compliments the face of the watch is facinating to look at. The only drawback for me is that the wrist band is really short. I can barely fit it around my wrist. I did not return the watch because it is a gorgeous watch. But, I will have to replace the band with something a bit longer. I think the band is maybe 7-7.25 inches. So, if you or the gift recipient has a larger wrist, this will not fit.

    Read More
    greenscorpio December 4, 2012
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE MY WATCH!!!!! and so does everyone else :) awesome awesome awesome

    Read More
    jennaahlborn September 26, 2012
  • Beauty and Value
    Verified Purchase

    This watch normally sells for close to $400.00 but was purchased for less than one quarter of the retail price! The colors are soft and the design reflects the current fashion of a "blinged-out" watch! The Stuhrling brand is a quality Swiss-made time piece that will last for generations! If you like pink, beach and very feminine jewelry, this watch should be a part of your collection!

    Read More
    noreenu April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links