| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Verona La Playa Swiss Quartz Watch - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I could not be happier with my purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It brings the beach to me every time I look at it. I have an allergy to anything less than 14 carrot gold. I had planned to put moleskin on back of watch so It wouldn't break me out. The back of the watch was so pretty I decided to wait and see if it broke me out, so far so good, Hopefully I can wear stainless steel if not I can still put the moleskin on it if need be. I plan to buy the pink one if it is ever priced the same I paid for the white one. I have received numerous compliments on it.

    Read More
    abbylou1 February 3, 2014
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife loves the watch! It was a xmas gift for her. It was delivered in a timely manner and really wowed her.

    Read More
    rodeohard January 21, 2014
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, have 2 now.....peach color one and white! Get lots of compliments on both!

    Read More
    beachlover4 December 3, 2013
  • My perfect starfish watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love starfish and saw this watch with the nautical theme. Had to have it. I am so glad I purchased it. I love it!!!! Looks rich and you can wear with jeans as well.

    Read More
    shaw2045 December 11, 2012
  • Absolutely Love this Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wearing this watch ever since I received it over three weeks ago. Truely is a beautiful watch. Pictures do not do it justice as it is much prettier in person! Have gotten compliments from family and friends. As people have mentioned in previous reviews, the band is a little stiff in the beginning, but it does soften and adjust to your wrist. I was worried that the leather would irritate my wrist as other leather bands have in the past--especially during summer months--but this was not the case with this watch. Received promptly--within 2 days of ordering. Excellent price for high quality product. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    lakebum9 September 8, 2012
  • Stuhrling Swiss watch
    Verified Purchase

    the watch is beautiful. the stones sparkle a lot, but it doesn't make the watch look cheap. Well worth the price paid. I hope they will work for long time.

    Read More
    yv2002 September 5, 2012
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful high quality watch. The watch face looks better in person. Also i have had trouble with watch bands bothering my skin in the past and this one is great.

    Read More
    clydedog1 August 14, 2012
  • The perfect summer watch. Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch! It's perfect for the summertime. My friends love it.

    Read More
    andrew29 July 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous watch!
    Verified Purchase

    As a sealife jewelry fanatic/collecter, this watch was quite a find!! It is very nice quaility and beautiful.

    Read More
    catweb July 4, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch to wear this summer and I love it. It is beautiful and better quality than I expected. You can't go wrong with this watch.

    Read More
    onthegomo June 26, 2012
  • very nice summer watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a white ceramic watch originally. I came across the Stuhrling brand of watches and loved that they are so different and unique. I saw the one pictured and thought it was perfect. The leather strap is a little stiff but it has already started to adjust to my wrist. I get a lot of compliments on this watch. And, what a great price. I would look at buying another Stuhrling Watch.

    Read More
    flashopper123 June 12, 2012
  • Even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I never take the time to review a product, but this is an outstanding bargain for incredible workmanship. The watch face is beautiful and you really can't see the detail online. My only concern is someone else will show up at work with the same watch. Buy it - you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    travelgirlori June 3, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the the watch, very fashionable and goes with almost any style. I've put my Guess watch aside now and wear this almost every day now. Very cute, and the design on it is absolutely stylish.

    Read More
    leyla2007 May 15, 2012
  • 2nd try works fine
    Verified Purchase

    first order came and worked ok for a few hours, but then quit. i was going to try to replace the battery but decided best to return it since there might be a warranty problem if it quit so soon after i got it. so I returned it and requested a new one. Very easy return process. i had the new watch within a few days and have had no problemw with it. very nice watch and the 2nd version works just fine.

    Read More
    ostockviews April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links