Today: $59.99

MSRP: $375.00

Save $315.01 (84%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Verona La Playa Swiss Quartz Watch - Beige

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • wife very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was late buying my wife a birthday gift. What to do. Saw this nice watch that had seashells on it. Our favorite time is spent on the ocean. It was hear in 4 days. My wife very happy.

    Read More
    giantjeff April 23, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mother for her birthday (84th) She loves it , it is very pretty & the fit is great on her small wrist

    Read More
    rutnur1 April 15, 2014
  • gift to daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present to my daughter when her pep squad team won the championship. It's not pricey but I trust the name as I have owned one myself. I was impressed by the details in design and craftsmanship. It looks really expensive. My 18 year old daughter loved it. The only problem is, the wife loves it too. I will have to buy another, again from Overstock. These guys delivers on time, received the item in excellent condition.

    Read More
    valtocalo April 14, 2014
  • No 3!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this watch for my mom. It's my third Stuhrling I've brought and they all of fine quality. Different looking and my mom loved it. Score for me...

    Read More
    perihaven December 31, 2013
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it. She said it was just like the picture in the ad and she thinks its really pretty.

    Read More
    shisosleepy January 27, 2013
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks much more than the price. It was a gift for my daughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    midwbuyerr2012 December 27, 2012
  • Manufacturer Defect with tear in watch on arrival!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was beautiful in box, and was badly wanted for Christmas. When it arrived, it looked brand new with all the coverings on face and so forth. When it was opened as a gift and the first time BEFORE it was even put on the wrist, a small tear of the band was noticed where the band connects to the watch. Huge disappointment and because it didn't look like a return or that it had been ever handled other than at the manufacturer, we feel it was a defect, but am not worried about ordering another one of the same. We were very disappointed but totally understand defects happen. The watch looked beautiful and looked well made OTHER than that so this review is not to discourage you from buying but to suggest you look carefully at yours to make sure it is good.

    Read More
    newlegacyboutique December 26, 2012
  • stuhrling verona la playa watch
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful watch, however I returned it because the watch face was bigger than I wanted.

    Read More
    suzy231 July 4, 2012
  • Great watch, practical as well as beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch, the design is beautiful, and so far the watch has been accurate; woulld make a great gift.

    Read More
    marden February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links