Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Verona Del Mar Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so pretty. If you love the beach, you'll love this watch. It keeps time perfectly. The band is comfortable.

    Read More
    midwest56 November 20, 2016
  • CUTE
    Verified Purchase

    get lots of compliments whenever I wear it

    Read More
    kellysan5 May 2, 2015
  • Absolutely perfect
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful watch for an amazing price. My lady loves this watch and it is so classy. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    barkerj09 April 22, 2014
  • Darling watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch arrived quickly and was wrapped very well. I love the big watch face which is "in' now. It came with an attractive leather band. I have a rather small wrist and this band was perfect. The "charms" inside the face (anchor and ship's wheel) are what attracted me to purchase this watch. The quality is excellent!

    Read More
    scratch1 March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is really stunning in it's detail, but I did have some reservations about giving it an excellent rating. First, it appears that it was a return because the tab used to start the watch had already been pulled and was missing. The watch was running when I received it, which it shouldn't have been. Also when I went to set the time, the pin came out. I was able to screw it back in, and it has worked fine, but again, that shouldn't have happened. Finally, there's the color. On my computer screen it is shown as a vibrant turquoise, with the pearly dial matching the leather. In reality, it's more of a pale aqua band with a baby blue dial-- they really don't match. That's ok for me because I'm not one to have everything match perfectly anyway, but it might throw some people off. Overall it's a very pretty watch, I just wish quality control was a bit more on their toes, and that the color in the picture was more accurate.

    Read More
    colorfulkath February 26, 2014
  • cool watch
    Verified Purchase

    Going to Disney with the grandkids and wanted a watch that is water resistant . This is my third purchase of a Stuhrling watch and they never disappoint ! An attention grabber -cool looking

    Read More
    trizi February 16, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as gift. Love this watch. Very nice quality. Would recommend. Great price

    Read More
    ginbrooke June 4, 2013
  • Gorgeous Nautical Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so pretty! The face is large enough without being so oversized it looks too big on my small wrist. The only negative comment would be that the band is quite still and inflexible. The color is exactly as pictured and it keeps perfect time. This is my second Stuhrling watch and I'm very pleased. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    jonell1 February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch!!!! It looks super expensive and is packaged very nicely!!!

    Read More
    slbks January 18, 2013
  • great watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch came in exactly as it was shown, very pretty, and my GF love it,

    Read More
    keaser1 January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for cruises...watch definately gets noticed

    Read More
    mytfrog November 29, 2012
  • A high quality watch for cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend. She liked it and it is growing on her. Very attractive piece. The watchband may be too small for many people.

    Read More
    johnlduffy November 28, 2012
  • This watch looked beautiful on my wrist!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch fit well and made my wrist look small. It came in a beautiful long box. I love the color, design and overall look of the watch. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    moosespit November 27, 2012
  • Wonderful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Originally saw this watch for several hundred dollars more and was slightly skeptical of ordering from the O. I surely was not disappointed. My daughter loved it and all her friends want one!

    Read More
    ginadel53 November 21, 2012
  • Beautiful watch, I adore it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this watch and would recommend it to anyone. I can wear it with practically everything and I have received so many compliments on it. I haven't worn a watch in nearly 12 years and when I saw this, I had to buy it. I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    carrieann29 November 20, 2012
  • Stunning Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch to wear on a recent cruise. The depth of detail on the face of the watch is exquisite. It is also a comfortable watch as it is much lighter than what I anticipated. It also held up well through trips to the pool and the beach. I highly recommend this watch.

    Read More
    pinkbinxmom June 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a sister who absolutely loved it. I was sorely tempted to keep it myself. Great for summer fashion!

    Read More
    patfromgburg May 29, 2012
  • The watch was more beautiful than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled with my purchase. The color goes well with my antique turquoise jewelry and it's a fun watch to wear.

    Read More
    catwitch May 29, 2012
  • Lovely watch
    Verified Purchase

    I like the watch because the face is large enough to see in darker places. The anchor and wheel are precious decor. Love the color also. I had not heard of the brand but my daughter knew it was a good brand. Thanks

    Read More
    77byron May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links