| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Silvertone Park Avenue Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch didn't work, and the company that supposedly made it apparently didn't exist. I don't know if it ever had existed, but it was gone from this earth when I got this watch, which really never worked.

    Read More
    Martha K. May 7, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch and a very good price

    Read More
    Carol W. January 25, 2017
  • complicated beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous watch, perfect for blacktie, work or jeans. As other reviewers have stated, while the leather watchband is soft and oh, so pretty - the clasp is crazy and often times uncomfortable. We had to YouTube to figure out how to work the clasp, and the manufacturer on YouTube admits how complicated it is and even RECOMMENDS switching watchbands and offers instructions on how to do this! Once we learned how to close the clasp, we giggled at how overly-complex it seemed. Once the clasp is closed, there are two metal levers that poke into the wrist. The watch itself is gorgeous, but also can't help to think that I received one that had already been returned. The backing and clasp had scratch marks on them, and the round time dial that allows you to set the date and time fell off. Easily fixed so I kept the watch. The packaging is nicer than a blue Tiffany's box, and will wow if this is a gift. Overall, beautiful piece of jewelry, notwithstanding the clasp which prohibits all-day wearing.

    Read More
    zimgirl4 May 27, 2013
  • Watch Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The package and presentation of the watch was very nice . . . but within moments of opening the box I tried to set the time only to have the pin fall off in my hand. UGH. I was very disappointed . . . guess with Overstock.com you have to expect this to happen.

    Read More
    rjh265 May 14, 2013
  • Absolutely loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this product. Liked the watch the band and the clasp. Loved that the clasp was shown.

    Read More
    replacandgro January 14, 2013
  • This watch is great for all occasions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my wife as a Christmas gift. Both she and I were very pleased at the quality, size and look of this timepiece. It can be dressed up, or dressed down and is fitting for all occasions. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone interested.

    Read More
    jiffy77 January 12, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, the face is large and for me it makes the perfect big bold statement in a casual way. This is my second Stuhrling purchase and I could not be happier with their quality or presentation. Would make a great gift.

    Read More
    1970kris August 18, 2010
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    The watch comes beautifully packaged and is a very nice piece for a large-boned person. The face was ridiculously large on my wrist. Also, the watch was not running when I received it (even after removing the plastic piece that kept the crown pulled out). I don't feel a customer should have to go out and have a new battery installed in a brand new watch. Disappointed overall.

    Read More
    opcagirl July 15, 2010
  • Impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been really pleased with this watch. I little on the large size for a ladies watch, but on trend.

    Read More
    jjandrew October 10, 2009
  • Everyday watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look!! The watch face is bigger then expected, but I do have quite a small wrist though. My first Stuhrling watch, and I'd buy this brand again.

    Read More
    amul October 3, 2009
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the watch and am really impressed. It's larger than I expected, but that was okay as I wanted a watch which was a little larger than the one I had been wearing. It has basic features, date, second hand, etc. It was a bit of a challenge to learn how the clasp worked, it's not a regular strap closure. It took a little practice (there are directions but I pretty much figured it out myself) but once I got the hang of it, it got easier. It should prolong the life of the strap and keep the watch more secure. It's an excellent value for a really nice watch.

    Read More
    cincygal September 1, 2009
  • Aging eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a quality everyday watch with a large dial for easy viewing in various lighting situations. This watch works very well for this purpose. The date feature is a plus.

    Read More
    middleagedmom August 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shae B. April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links