Today: $84.99

MSRP: $795.00

Save $710.01 (89%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Regatta Madam Pink Diamond Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pink a little bland
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves pink, but the pink here was a little blander than she was looking for. Not enough to return it though. It has worked great for a couple of years now.

    Read More
    snoworice January 23, 2017
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this watch everyday for over 5 years. From working in construction to loading and transporting heavy equipment. It has held together nicely and is still working great! Love it!

    Read More
    Amber P. September 8, 2016
  • Terrf
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch!! My daughter loved it!!

    Read More
    terrf January 15, 2016
  • Too big for me
    Verified Purchase

    It was large than I thought and returned it.

    Read More
    Rdhk15 May 19, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch made of excellent quality. Fast and hassle free delivery.

    Read More
    janaj97 December 23, 2011
  • Don't be fooled by the nice photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received the watch.. It had a very large face. My wrist is small. The watch itself is very heavy and the band very bulky. I am used to a lighter wrist band. I am STILL looking for the diamonds around the boarder of the face of the watch. Though It has magnification over the date, the date is still very unclear and it possibly even distorted by the magnification. It is a poor attempt in a womans design.

    Read More
    vickygrl737 December 5, 2011
  • Womens Stuhrling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful timepiece. I am very pleased with it. I love the color pink and have alot of that color in my wardrobe so this watch is perfect for me. Very easy to see the time also because of the light color of the face. I love wearing this watch.

    Read More
    arizonanana November 30, 2011
  • very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my new watch. It is well worth the money.

    Read More
    emmy987 October 30, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    You know it when you see it - this watch is beautiful. Pink tone of MOP is mesmerizing. Also good weight to watch, not so oversized it looks unisex.

    Read More
    ojudyo July 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really pretty. Had a couple of links removed and it fits perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    montymom01 May 26, 2011
  • Stuhrling Swiss Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect! It is stunning. I love the size, color, and weight of the watch. It is a beautiful accessory for work, dress, and casual times.

    Read More
    ann23 May 25, 2011
  • Beatiful Timepiece!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was delighted that the watch I chose was even more wonderful than the description on the website. Very classy and can be worn with anything, plus it is water-resistant!!

    Read More
    janetl1 May 9, 2011
Sponsored Links