Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Pink-Dial Diamond Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have small wrists but like big faced watches and this one was just perfect for me. I love the pink face and the few bits of diamonds to give it a bit of bling. It is a very pretty watch.

    Read More
    mlberkley August 2, 2016
  • Mr. Richard Sansone
    Verified Purchase

    Well made my wife loves it !

    Read More
    Richard S. March 12, 2016
  • Love Love Love the watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have gotten many complements on this watch, with everyone also wanting to know where I got it.

    Read More
    Debra H. January 28, 2016
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Stuhrling watches are very good quality. This was such a great price compared to what it would cost me in a store. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    singinggal#56 November 18, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a great price, and I've been wearing it for two years and still looks and works great. I get lots of compliments on it, it's sturdy and doesn't look or feel cheap. I've had designer watches that cost twice to three times as much not work this well.

    Read More
    Colleen Q. September 2, 2015
  • Not Bad..
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so i got this watch on Saturday and i was super excited. The packaging was very masculine but still nice. Once I opened the box and looked at the watch, I noticed that the bezel wasn't all diamonds but, a mixture of 12 diamonds and a diamond look pattern. My excitement quickly diminished. :( I think for the original price it should have all diamonds like a Lucien Piccard watch I use to own (which was cheaper). Also this watch is heavy and very roomy for someone who has a wrist size of 7.5"-8". If I decide to keep it, I'll have to take some links out. Still debating; that bezel makes the watch look cheaper in my opinion. I think if they chose a stainless steel bezel finish throughout rather than that satin look it would look better with the modicum amount of diamonds.

    Read More
    E. Kazara M. June 24, 2015
  • Unique Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch because I like the pink face and square shape. It is a very sturdy, well made watch. It is the size of a man's watch on my wrist, but I love it so much, I decided to keep it.

    Read More
    jarc1 April 11, 2014
  • So Many Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this watch about a year ago. Of all the watches I own this one gets the most compliments! Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    maddiesyaya February 4, 2014
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    images on screen of "diamonds" were misleading. no sparkle or shine to them. still a cute watch.

    Read More
    clemmson January 23, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase .This watch is over the top.

    Read More
    cristye August 16, 2012
  • I am a "watchie"
    Verified Purchase

    Most girls love shoes...I love watches!! I have roughly 20 watches. Besides the Raymond Weil my husband gave me as a wedding gift, this is my favorite! I love the sterling silver band, and the pink face is stunning. The face is big, and I love it! Girls buy this watch!

    Read More
    shannonalford April 18, 2012
  • Awesome Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I get nothing but compliments on this watch - the pink face is perfect. Diamonds do not stand out due to size but they are still a nice accent. I love this watch!

    Read More
    quzie March 12, 2012
  • Stunning watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been watch-shopping for weeks, trying on several high-end brands at jewlers, department stores, etc but didn't see anything with the "wow" factor I was looking for. I LOVE this watch! The square face is almost the whole size of my wrist, which looks great on me- I have a platinum wedding set so this just enhances the silver that I wear. This is definately an attention-getter, looks very high end and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    kevmol March 3, 2012
  • Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always had trouble wearing watches because of the metals but I ordered this one because I feel in love instantly!!!! It is big ....it is bold....and beautiful!!!!! I need a big PINK ring to wear with it!!! The metal does not make my wrist break out like others have.......must be the quality!!!!

    Read More
    waterlady50 February 27, 2012
  • Stuhrling Original Women's Diamond Chronograph Wat
    Verified Purchase

    I was impress with the beauty of this watch from viewing the web site & returned more than once considering whether or not to purchase. I have beed disappointed in the past by things that have looked outstanding, but shabby once received (Overstack not included in prior statement). This watch was beautiful on line, but outstandingly beautiful when received. I get multiple compliments every day. It is surprisingly heavy, however. But I love the large size of the face & removing linbks (it is very generously sized!) was easy. I was also knocked over when I found the suggested retain value of this watch & compared it to what I actually paid!!! Beautiful watch at an outstanding price!!!

    Read More
    pvdowney55 February 26, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Stuhrling watch, love the unusual pink face, and absolutely love the weight on my wrist. Diamond accents are tiny and not very sparkly.

    Read More
    anothernewyorker February 25, 2012
  • GORGEOUS!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not sure what is more fabulous the watch or the packaging. I bought this one for myself, but this would make an awesome gift with the luxurious packaging. The watch has a nice, large face and a nice weight to it. I have had nothing but compliments on it. Well worth the price!

    Read More
    randomrobbie February 5, 2012
  • Beautiful watch....
    Verified Purchase

    I debated awhile over sending this awesome watch back,but in the end I did. The face was just way to big on my wrist.It was almost the size of the palm of my hand. So sad:(

    Read More
    mindyeb January 12, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I was a little concerned about the size, but even tho I have a small wrist, it looks great and not too big. It is a beautiful watch and I wear it every day. It's not too dressy, and goes great w/suit or jeans. It's just what I was looking for. It does have diamonds, but they are infintesimal. I wasnt looking for bling, so thats fine.

    Read More
    invstldy December 21, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I received a lot of compliments because is big and beautiful ! I Definetly recommend it!

    Read More
    dakarai August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links