Sale: $83.24

MSRP: $375.00

Save $291.76 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Paris Swiss Quartz Double Wrap Leather Strap Watch Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wear it most of the time. Fits perfectly I have big wrists so it will fit most girls.

    Read More
    Zachary M. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this watch but the band was too small for regular size wrist.

    Read More
    John S. May 23, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you want for this price. Very simple. Bracelet looks a bit ship but it's OK for daily wear

    Read More
    fabdeco03 April 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wrap watch dial is large enough to read without straining and it's a good everyday watch

    Read More
    puddycatsmom February 24, 2016
  • Grotto
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Did not realize it came with two band's. I have several of this brand of watch.

    Read More
    Phelicia T. December 7, 2015
  • Perfectly petite
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfterbal and attractive watch. I often have trouble finding a watch for my small wrist. This watch fits me perfectly. The bonus white leather band included with watch will be a great styling option.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. November 28, 2015
  • classic
    Verified Purchase

    after wearing this watch for a while it has become my "go to" watch for grab and go. The wrist band is a little tight and although I don't have big wrists I can only use the last hole just to wear it without feeling too tight.

    Read More
    Carla G. July 30, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it more than the picture.

    Read More
    hctdlc June 22, 2015
  • Linda g
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit well, band was cumbersome

    Read More
    Linda G. March 17, 2015
  • great every day watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every day! Its great!

    Read More
    Kendra H. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, love the look, Beware it definately does not fit any wrist over 7 1/4 inches! Great gift.

    Read More
    AZbound February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links