Today: $114.99

MSRP: $345.00

Save $230.01 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Othello Large Skeleton Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unfortunately cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Stopped and could notbe restarted. I had to send days back twice In the first year. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    tlfmd April 1, 2016
  • smilingdawn
    Verified Purchase

    I never got to use this watch,. I dropped it on the tile floor, as I was attempting to buckle it, which caused the hands to stop. Getting it repaired or shipping it and repairing, defeated the idea of getting a good price on this watch. Keep away from tile floors!

    Read More
    smilingdawn February 17, 2016
  • Fun watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun watch, and nice quality!

    Read More
    txgreyhoundlover December 30, 2015
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I did not give 5 stars is because the seconds hand came off within a year. So it might have been a wear and tear problem.

    Read More
    reyann g. May 21, 2015
  • Skeleton
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this watch! I was losing 10 minutes out of every 24 hours. Took to a jeweler and had it adjusted. No more lost time. It was very accurate until the watch and broke and the watch hit the tile floor.

    Read More
    weekendwino May 8, 2015
  • Great Automatic Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this watch since 2010. It is my "go to" watch because inevitably quartz watches need batteries. I really love the style and open skeleton feature of this watch and wear it regularly due to it's "Steampunk Style". The watch itself is bigger than most Women's watches but i love the size and weight of it. It has been an accurate timepiece for me with no problems in the functioning of the watch. I have had a problem with the band cracking at the place where it is clasped but I am sure this is just a side effect of much wearing. Alli in all it is a great watch and an accurate timepiece. I even bought another Sturling automatic watch because I was so happy with this one!

    Read More
    steampunkmama April 26, 2014
  • For the Watch Lover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a Stuhrling watch for our son and he absolutely loves it, I decided that I wanted a really nice watch for myself so I purchased this one and just love it. It is top notch high quality watch. great price and I always love dealing with Overstock they have never disappointed me with any of my purchases.. thank you..Nancy

    Read More
    nancyg63 January 7, 2014
  • A great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After getting my watch and she made a comment about how nice my watch was, I got her one, and she just loves it. Now we are matching, and I will be getting more, for my family members. Thanks

    Read More
    chicagointexas August 6, 2013
  • Stuhrling = excellent watch-makers
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional every day timepiece; automatic a real plus, and I love the skeletonized design. Unfortunately, the luminous hands were quite faint and with my poor vision, I had to return. If it weren't for that, I certainly would have that watch with me today.

    Read More
    kgjjg July 23, 2013
  • Watch won't work after only 3 months.

    I received this beautiful watch as a gift. After 3 months it stopped all together and the band is showing signs of cracking. I called Overstock an they have a 30 day return policy. So, I am now in the process of emailing Stuhrling. I have tried numerous times to call and can not get an answer. I have left messages and they fail to call back. Their warranty states that I will have to pay $20 to ship it to them to be fixed. I don't think this is right. Overstock should post the warranty info on this site. If I ship the watch for $20 and the repairs are not under warranty I could end up paying double the price of the watch. Find out the details before you purchase!

    Read More
    dawndi45 March 16, 2013
  • Like it a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit too thick. Otherwise very cool looking watch! Have had it for over a year.No issues so far...

    Read More
    panda208 November 23, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch arrived quick and in new condition. I really like the styling of the watch. I have small wrists and was concerned that the watch would look ridiculously huge on my wrist. That wasn't the case though. It looks really nice and I'm really pleased with this purchase all around.

    Read More
    kell0548 September 29, 2012
  • Horrible! stopped working after 6 months.
    Verified Purchase

    6 months after I bought it, it stopped working. Stuhrling had me mailed to them for repair, with $20 charge for "shipping." a month later they sent it back, only didn't fix it, so I had to send back again. Then it took them another 2 months before I get it back. Now 16 months after they fixed it twice, this watch stopped working again. with today's technology the watch should last forever. however, I paid more money shipping it to repair than this price I paid at Overstock. not a reliable time piece anyway. It gets faster and faster during the week while I am wearing it. I am very disappointed at this watch, and regret buying it. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    accela May 11, 2012
  • This watch was everything I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is just what I was looking for at the price dI wanted to pay. The quality has been good so far. It is a little bigger than I expected for a woman's watch, but that's o.k., I love it anyway. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    bells925 April 27, 2012
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. She loves it. It a watch you can wear everyday, goes with any style of dress.

    Read More
    tonelover2 March 2, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    i bought myself this because i really liked the one i bought my boyfriend... but i got tired of winding it LOL

    Read More
    mshodari1 February 9, 2012
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Have had several compliments. Love the unique look. Many people have mentioned that they didn't think they made wind up watches anymore. Seems to keep time acuately.

    Read More
    dmoffett February 9, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    So when the watch came, I was overjoyed. I am especially fascinated with the how the crown is offset. It's so much cuter on my wrist than on the site. The leather bands were easy to soften and now it fits the contour of my wrist so nicely. Very happy with my new watch. Peter G.

    Read More
    petergriffin December 15, 2011
  • Beautiful watch for a very fair price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girl friend for her birthday. She is an engineer so I knew she would like the skeleton feature so she could see all the gears. Boy was I right!! She loved the watch. The packaging it came in was just as nice; It really gave the impression that I paid a lot more than I actually did. I have heard other people state that their watches stopped working within a few months or that it did not hold it's time, I am glad to say that has not been our experience. With regular windings (i.e two or three turns at night), the watch has done good at keeping it's time and working perfectly.

    Read More
    golorod November 29, 2011
  • very nice looking watch....excellent customer serv
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very nice looking watch. I got a defective product initially and when i called the customer service they were very helpful. Immediately they placed a replacement and i got that replacement in just 3 days. About the watch: its a great looking watch. it's my first skeleton watch and i really love it. I really like the mechanism behind the watch dial (donno why). also it's keeping the time accurate so far (i'm writing this review on the second day after i received the watch). I am concerned about some other reviews saying that the watch doesn't keep the correct time. So i have to keep an eye on it and will update this review accordingly. overall, 5 star rating...!!

    Read More
    pradeep22 October 13, 2011
Sponsored Links