Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Movida Oval Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look as good as the picture, wish I hadn't bought it.

    Read More
    Adrienne J. February 11, 2015
  • Love the watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was exactly what I was looking for to match my rose gold jewelry. I have a very narrow wrist and was very pleased they don't look big on my hand. The watch feels light and is very comfortable to wear, versatile too , suitable for casual and formal attire.

    Read More
    milavladi March 27, 2013
  • NOT IMPRESSED
    Verified Purchase

    I had this watch for 6 months. The band already wore out. Really wore out faded and ripping . I now have to discard and buy another watch. Glad it wasn't expensive. This is like a disposable watch

    Read More
    attyy October 1, 2012
  • Beautiful classy watch!
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my wife....She loves it,,so thats all that matters to me...She smiled,,and said those words ,,,,,Love IT!

    Read More
    pahoabob August 7, 2012
  • Quite pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible watch. Light in weight and perfect for summer wearing. Lovely and sophisticated packaging from Sturhling. Very pleased with this unique addition to my collection.

    Read More
    watcher2012 July 1, 2012
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. It is thin and sleek. The band can accommodate a very large wrist. On the smallest setting it is still a little loose and the band overlaps quite a bit.

    Read More
    birdsmom June 26, 2012
  • Absolutely Elegant and Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    I am hooked on the Stuhrling brand. This is my first. i received many compliments and this will not be my last Stuhrling!!! The thin watch face and easy to read dial is quite fashionable and creates a great conversation piece.

    Read More
    letititia May 18, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Although I haven't had a chance to use this watch because I bought it for special occasions, it looks terrific. I already own a Stuhrling for everyday use and I have owned it for 5 years now. It looks great and has handled all the years of abuse to it that I put it through. I would recommend this brand to anyone.

    Read More
    cobax April 26, 2012
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think this is a Swiss watch as the title suggests. It is a Swiss movement. I think the watch is either Chinese or Japanese with a Swiss movement.

    Read More
    mpedder April 24, 2012
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch a couple of months ago, and was immediately impressed with the watch. I like the rose gold color, which can be worn with either silver or gold jewelry. The watch face is easy to read, and I am glad that the watch is water-resistant. I occasionally get it wet when doing the dishes. I also wanted a leather watchband, because I have small wrists and have trouble finding a band to fit. I can always add another hole to a leather band. I have been very pleased with the watch, and will probably look for another Stuhrling watch the next time I need a new one.

    Read More
    kvognet December 19, 2010
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very light weight, elegant shaped. Overall though it looks kind of cheap, plain, a little bit childish, and just not for me. Sorry.

    Read More
    kzkiki April 23, 2010
  • Stunning Timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I was shocked when I opened my package to find the beautiful presentation of this watch. The watch itself is just fabulous - beautiful on the wrist, lightweight with a slim profile, but a large, easy to read face. Strap is gorgeous. I have a wedding band with white and champagne diamonds, so wanted the rose tone to wear with it for dressier occations. Know I will want to wear it more frequently. A tremendous buy and value for this watch!!!! I am going to treat myself and get the silver model as well.

    Read More
    1gramtimp October 13, 2009
  • Got to love a good watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just love watches and wear them like jewelry. This is a wonderful addition to my collection and my second Stuhrling. The case is thin and I love the rose gold numbering and metallic band. It fits a larger wrist but the face is not at all overwhelming. An excellent value for a watch of this quality.

    Read More
    ljny August 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ordw December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links