Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Manchester Ozzie Water-Resistant Automatic Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • December
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Always get compliments on it. It is for a small wrist though.

    Read More
    december20 February 10, 2016
  • Fun Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has numerous watches but now wears this one during the day everyday. She really likes it.

    Read More
    Mike S. December 30, 2015
  • WAY too heavy, short band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, unique watch. I am returning it, though, for 2 reasons: 1) The watch is SOOOO heavy--seriously, I feel like it weights a pound! 2) The band is (in my opinion) short. I am a clothing size 14, so given that I'm not exactly petite, but neither am I huge; I have to wear the band on the very last hole to not squeeze my arm.

    Read More
    nattysmom1 March 29, 2014
  • Good looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Its good quality and wears good. Its a good looking watch very easy to read.

    Read More
    sappy46 July 13, 2013
  • Great watch, purple band split couldn't use,
    Verified Purchase

    .I love the watch. When I got ready to put the purple band on this A.M. it was split and too risky to put on my watch I had to order replacement band.

    Read More
    koobear01 June 25, 2013
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the watch but I can't wear anything but a quarts movement as I can stop it in about a month. Something to do with my body chemistry. The watch was just what I was looking for months.

    Read More
    ab1952 September 4, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks exactly like the picture. It does have a very large face which seems to be very popular now. When I received it, it was in a large very extravagant box, I was really impressed. I had a bit of a tough time changing out watch bands and accidentally tore the rubber band. I called the manufacturer and they did not even hesitate to send a replacement, that's what I call excellent customer service.

    Read More
    jackiebthe1 November 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn M. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links