Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's 'Lady Wall Street' Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial watch with a beautiful and unique yellow leather strap. I appreciate that it is battery free and only requires a wind up daily. I get many compliments on this watch; it will get noticed and definitely has a ladies who lunch style.

    Read More
    room10k September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, I purchased it months ago and I wear it on occasion...I have it on now as I write this review. The color of the band is more subdued than it is in the picture and is more yellow than I thought it would be. You can't see it in the picture but the inner ring where the numbers are is a beautiful irridescent mother of pearl If you're a watch collector like I am you might want to add this one to the family!

    Read More
    donna1948 October 25, 2013
  • Stuhrling womens watch ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Stuhrling womens watch was a wonderful surprise. It is beautiful, great quality and great to wear. I have already gotten so many compliments. I definitely recommend this as a gift. It has a rich and elegant look and yet it is sporty. To all future buyers I know you will be happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    abcde123456 June 21, 2012
  • Very nice product. Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Exactly what I expected. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. I would recommend this to anyone who is searching for a nice watch or gift.

    Read More
    communicate April 20, 2011
  • Lady Wall Street
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! The face is larger than what I expected, but not in a bad way. I think I might just have small wrists, and didn't really take into account the measurements. LOVE the font of the numbers especially against the mother of pearl. The back of the watch is just as eloquent as the front. Extremely satisfied with the product, and the prompt delivery- mine arrived in only 5 days. This watch will absolutely meet my future generations, in time.

    Read More
    exquisiteday March 6, 2011
  • GREAT LOOKING WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful! You can wear it with casual clothes or dress up clothes. It's definitely a conversation - when someone sees the watch on your wrist. Great buy. The only problem I had was I paid for a quicker delivery service and it came at the same time as regular mail price (not fair, but o'well). That's why I gave it 4 stars. Otherwise it would have been 5.

    Read More
    shigamiga October 26, 2010
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    excellent packaging, excellent product, excellent service...thank you!

    Read More
    pinballmom July 20, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    received for my birthday and everyone at the party loved it. was a little worried about the size because i'm a small person, but it looks great on and the band is small enought to fit my wrist. great watch

    Read More
    binemt July 17, 2010
  • Perfect Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this watch. The quality and craftsmenship are more than evident. I like the color of the band because I can wear it everyday. I like the fully-numbered face which makes it easy to tell time, and I like the number 'font' which is whimsical but not over the top. I get comments on the skeleton aspect all the time, and I love the opal sheen that surrounds. I also like that it is automatic and authentic. Finally, the box/packaging that the watch came in was quite a surprise, I might like it even more than the watch!

    Read More
    stacybasey February 18, 2010
  • wall street watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful. I like a big watch even tough I have a small wrist. It is fun to watch the pieceswork. I will purchase more of Sturhling watches.

    Read More
    kellen1 February 14, 2010
  • Fabulous and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is quite elegant...but can be worn anytime of day. Very unique...presents like a 4 figure watch.The color is very nice...looks good both on my very pale skin...and when I have a tan!!

    Read More
    jewelrylover316 June 24, 2009
  • Lady's Wall Street
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and it looks good and works well. She's worn it everyday since we received it.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 21, 2009
  • Stuhrling Original 'Lady Wall Street' Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. My wife loved it. watch went great with casual wear and work atire. Watch came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    ddsj September 28, 2008
  • Big, Bold & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this beautiful watch. It looks just like the picture only better in person. If you like a classy, big, bold look, this is the watch for you. I am so pleased with the overall appearance and performance I may purchase another Stuhrling watch in a silver tone. I would definitely recommend this watch to a friend.

    Read More
    Leslie June 20, 2008
  • Searching for a watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for a watch that would be durable and long lasting, and I know I've found it! I wear this watch every day and the motion of my arm is enough to keep it running through the next morning even though I take it off at night. The watch is beautiful and I have had several comments on it already. As one woman said to me, "It is quite a watch", so I wouldn't recommend it for someone who likes smaller pieces of jewelry. The face takes up almost the entire top of my wrist, which is 6.5 inches around.

    Read More
    coggirl27 May 10, 2008
  • Lady Wall Street
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful watch. Keeps perfect time. The detail is awesome. Can't beat the price. I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. A small framed woman would have trouble wearing this watch it is large. I'm 5'8" and it works for me. I love it so much it has become my everyday watch. Buy this watch you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    jlm55 March 21, 2008
  • Valentines Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the watch for my wife for Valentines Day. We are both very satisfied with the quality for the price paid. The watch face is on the large side and is pretty easy to read. If you are looking for a watch that is very different from the everyday variety this is the watch for you. Remember that it will have to be wound if not worn every day. The watchband is much lighter than the picture shows but that can always be changed.

    Read More
    March 7, 2008
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my wife and she absolutely loves it. This is the first Stuhrling I've purchase. This watch is absolutely beautiful. The Mother of Pearl and gold blend gives the watch a classic look. The watch is larger than she was accustomed to, but loved the fact the numbers were easily read..and it still retained it's feminine look. Thanks Overstock for the fine product and quick delivery.

    Read More
    mobile1998 December 8, 2007
  • AWESOME !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch-- the distinctive ivory reptile band perfectly enhances the Mother of Pearl dial-- & looks great against a summer tan. I was hesitant to choose this version, due to the less than enthusiastic reviews-- but am now SO pleased that I did. The yellow gold goes with far more of my jewelry than the rose gold version would have, & the lighter colored band is more feminine. There is certainly NOTHING cheap looking about this watch-- don't hesitate-- go for it-- you will not be disapointed! It goes with almost anything-- from pearls to animal prints & much more-- a versatile & functional accessory !

    Read More
    blackshitzu October 19, 2007
  • Lady Wall Street Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking watch. I have 2 complaints. One is that it is sometimes hard to read the time because the face is very "busy". Two, the watch is very bulky and gets in the way sometimes.

    Read More
    retiredinflorida July 27, 2007
Sponsored Links