Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's 'Lady Wall Street' Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the watch, but
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, but the band did not hold up over time. I was able to contact Stuhrling and purchase another one, but you would expect a band to last more than a year.

    Read More
    Antigo M. January 29, 2016
  • working woman
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this watch as much as other reviewers, unfortunately it just stopped keeping time after one month! I expected better quality for the price.

    Read More
    jm345 October 7, 2015
  • My second Sturling
    Verified Purchase

    A nice solid piece that is reliable and attractive

    Read More
    knitwitch18 August 27, 2015
  • Beautiful, but hard to read and too big
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful, but hard to read and too big for my small wrist. The quality was excellent, and I'm sure I would have received a lot of compliments. I returned it and will look for something else on Overstock. The return procedure is super easy and I received my refund in about a week.

    Read More
    tounces106 September 30, 2012
  • Looks even better in reality than it does in photo
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is unique in style and design and is better than I thought it would be. It is an excellent product that I will recommend to others.

    Read More
    jackky September 9, 2012
  • good description for product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch and wear it often. My only complaint is the face although beautiful is sometimes hard to read.

    Read More
    sydsd June 14, 2012
  • Absolutely love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this watch. When I first put it on, I was a bit concerned as to how I would be able to distinguish its hands, but now I love slightly tilting my wrist to see the light glinting off of them. The other quality I'm impressed with is the watch's sturdiness - in spite of trying to carefully handle it, the watch has bounced against many a bannister and dropped to the floor once or twice - but not a scratch was made on it. It keeps time impeccably, looks unusual and elegant, and is sturdy as can be. Love it!

    Read More
    held609 December 29, 2011
  • A conversation piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an astonishing watch; everybody noticed it and inquired about it . It winds itself , so you have to wear it to keep it going. The only negative problem I could see is that the dials are not very visible, they blend too much into the golden visible mechanism .

    Read More
    corinyc November 23, 2011
  • Magnificant class
    Verified Purchase

    I have become very interested in the automatic skeleton watches and this one is a beauty. I am very happy with the looks of the watch and expect to get many compliments on it. It can be a little hard to read at the numbers 1, 2 and 3 due to some glare and the dark background. However it is certainly not something that would keep me from enjoying its beauty. Very pleased with the quality as well.

    Read More
    texascritic July 14, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Stuhrling "Lady Wall Street" Watch.It is elegant. The box it came in is quite nice.

    Read More
    jrwheelock March 22, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. The picture on the website does not do it justice. This is the first time I have every purchase a skeleton watch or have seen one. It is so nice to see actually how the watch is working. What I also like is that you can see not only the front but also the back, stunning. I plan on purchasing more. Sthurling has definitely manage to make a beautiful product that is of very good quality. I have received a lot compliments.

    Read More
    manhattan721 January 6, 2011
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i saw my fist skeleton watch about a year ago, and have been thinking about getting once since then. i finally decided to do it, and i chose stuhrling. what a great choice. my watch it gorgeous, and i get compliments all the time. thanks so much!

    Read More
    leahsp December 15, 2010
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this watch for my wife's birthday. Showed up when they promised. Wife loves it....couldn't be happier. Thanks

    Read More
    mikie2xs June 6, 2010
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch! The craftsmanship is excellent and I've already had many compliments on this time piece. The black face is a little hard to read, if you have sight issues I would recommend the white face.

    Read More
    penelope2898 June 4, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful watch I have ever bought! The band is comfortable, and it fits my wrist well since I have such a small wrist. Everything about the watch is fantastic. Automatics sometimes are a little slow in keeping time, but other than that, its a beautiful timepiece to have, and to treasure!

    Read More
    autumwolf May 11, 2010
  • Lady Wall Street Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. My wife had been looking and looking at this watch for quite a while now. Decided to get it for her for Mother's Day. She loved it. It is quite stylish and very smart looking.

    Read More
    llh8 May 9, 2010
  • Excellent Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 different styles of the Stuhrling watches and love them both. I would recommend this watch to anyone who likes classic style with a twist.

    Read More
    bdiehl April 28, 2010
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the watch a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it!! I think the face is the perfect size for my wrist, not as big as I thought it was gonna be. It didnt wind itself one time even though I wore it all day and I had to do it manually but it doesnt take too long. The box it comes in is incredible and the craftsmanship of the actual watch is really something. The skeleton design is one of my favorites! I will be purchasing the cream colored one as well so I can wear a Stuhrling at all times! I would highly recommend this watch to anyone.

    Read More
    sparkbpyd March 25, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Stuhrling Lady Wall Street watch I purchased.. I am very pleased with the quality, appearance and price. I wasn't sure I wanted an automatic mechanical watch but I am very glad I finally tried them. They won't be my last!

    Read More
    gmom3boyz February 28, 2010
  • Nice time piece!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful watch. The size took some getting used to as I have a small wrist, but other than that it's a wonderful watch! I was a selfish person and bought this for myself :)

    Read More
    anniejump February 3, 2010
Sponsored Links