Today: $72.99

MSRP: $695.00

Save $622.01 (89%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Lady Regatta Sailor Divers Swiss Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kada
    Verified Purchase

    Have this watch for many years, today it look's the same it looked the day I bought it. Wear this watch all the time, working, swimming and all activities newer changed anything, this watch is awesome. I would recommend any lady to have one, its watch worry free. Love it. Thank you O.co. PS price is way good for it's quality

    Read More
    bosna July 12, 2016
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Bought it for the pink face and hand style. Has a very secure double lock closure. Just love it!

    Read More
    C. J. H. February 10, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very high end looking. Water proof is good for vacation wear...no need to take it off!

    Read More
    LoriO July 29, 2015
  • Great Watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is perfect, except I can't see the date, but I have old eyes, so that might be it. Keeps perfect time, have had it almost two years.

    Read More
    elpamc July 14, 2015
  • Good watch

    Feels a little heavy on my wrist because I have a very small wrist. But it does resist water well (perhaps that's why it's so heavy - sturdy construction). Been swimming, diving, showering, washing... with it on ALL the time, and no signs of leak. Looks elegant. Hands glow in the dark, but only till about 3am. I think the hands absorb daylight to use at night. Stainless steel remains relatively shiny after over a year of constant wear. No need to change battery just yet. The face scratches way too easily though. That's the reason for one star being taken off.

    Read More
    Nguyet N. June 29, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch but it is way too big. I was going to return it but waited too long. I need to bring it to a jeweler to have made smaller

    Read More
    sampirog September 25, 2014
  • great sport watch
    Verified Purchase

    waterproof, easy to read dial Had links taken out for a nice fit MY everyday watch for gardening, car washing etc.

    Read More
    gem40 August 14, 2014
  • really beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    i, love this watch ,i got this for my husband to give to me for christmas . he never has time to shop so if he gets time i get crazy thinks , so i just shop and give it to his and tell him ,oh honey look what you got me for christmas / birthday/ anniversary. he's happy he aint got to shop and i'm happy i got something i love . everybodys HAPPY.

    Read More
    ajax1992 February 23, 2014
  • Not a diver's watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks as if it has a screw-down stem as one might expect on a diver's watch. Took it to a jeweler for sizing and she laughed because it was not really a screw-down stem, just made to look like one. It popped right up. Then, with minimal wear, the crystal face chipped. Lousy value and NOT a diver's watch!

    Read More
    tofool January 3, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful and can be worn anytime. It is comfortable, attractive, and easy to read. I wear mine most of the time without the fear of ruining it if I get it wet.

    Read More
    logib305 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful watch, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many complements on this watch... It has become the watch that I wear everyday. It is comfortable, accurate and performs as advertised.

    Read More
    coopdafrog September 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a gift for my daughter who is an aquatics specialist at a pet store. She has her hands (arms) in fresh and salt water all day at work. This watch has held up beautifully throughout the year an she is thrilled with how pretty it is!

    Read More
    emmysgrammy July 19, 2013
  • Sturhling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a watch for a long time and was drawn to this one. It fits well, looks good and is everything I wanted.

    Read More
    dewillis53 June 25, 2013
  • Awesome looking watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent watch except for the above listed problem of no lock down stem.

    Read More
    wgalkow May 30, 2013
  • Love, Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a stainless watch with a pink face. This watch fits the need perfectly. Even the box is top quality. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone. Glow in the dark dial and hands is helpful also.

    Read More
    pinkie99 May 1, 2013
  • I had to return it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the watch for snorkeling so the water resistant features were important to me. The description said it had a screw down crown and this watch was either broken or did not have a screw down crown. I returned the watch because of this feature. Overstock was great about making the return easy and crediting my account. When I called Stuhrling, they said it was a screw down crown so I guess mine was broken.

    Read More
    windsurfer77058 March 28, 2013
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has exceeded my expectations on all levels. I've had it for approximatley a month & I've gotten so many compliments. I looked for a pink dial watch for quite sometime & found it on another website, but in comparison to Overstock, their price was so much better. I love the look of the stainless with the pink dial & it is a very expensive looking watch. The pink is a nice soft pink & not too glaring. The case is the perfect size as I have a small wrist. I had my jeweler remove several links & I love the overall look, comfort and the glow in the dark hands are a plus. The packaging, box & wrapping was exceptional & delivery was so fast. I highly recommend this watch & couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    shopstildrop August 16, 2012
  • great looking watch love the feel
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a watch that feels great and looks like a million bucks buy this itt glows in the dark so you will not need to turn the light on to see the time .

    Read More
    djarvis1 April 14, 2012
  • Stuhrling Lady Regatta Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Called my cousin the jeweler, she said buy it!! And it is a beautiful watch!!! I love O.Com

    Read More
    debbe01111 February 21, 2012
  • Stuhrling Original Women's Lady Regatta Sailor Div
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of comments. And it keeps perfect time!The pink is a lot less dominant that I had expected and very flattering.

    Read More
    jagscott January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links