Sale: $143.99

MSRP: $645.00

Save $501.01 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's Lady Nobilis Yellowtone Pyramid Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I can see
    Verified Purchase

    This watch has a large face and easy to see. The only thing I would suggest is the date etc. faces would be white so you can see it better. Great price.

    Read More
    La Barbara L. March 8, 2017
  • Adore! Right on trend, dazzle and pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this oversized time piece, I wear it pushed up my forearm a bit higher since arthritis started swelling my wrist and I sometimes use tape on it. This is a great size and with all the great new colors in sterling it's nice to know you can wash dishes in this and not worry about it getting wet, dry your hands and head out looking like a million.

    Read More
    moore42many July 3, 2016
  • Nice wach
    Verified Purchase

    It is sparkle wery nice piece. It looks like a Rolex. I got lots of complement on the wach. It feels like a nice jewelry.

    Read More
    szep June 28, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy; very eloquent.

    Read More
    Joanne S. April 11, 2016
  • Miss Got Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is awesome. Looks so expensive....granted it was not cheap but it looks like a Rolex!! Very pretty and easy to wear all the time. I highly recommend it!! lw

    Read More
    trixygalore September 2, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    i love this watch, it is beautiful and keeps time perfectly! Looks like a bracelet!

    Read More
    suneze August 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured! Love this much and have gotten so many compliments! I really want to purchase another from Overstock--GREAT price and so pretty on!

    Read More
    Ashley Lauren B. June 12, 2015
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My wife, who owns a number of watches, including a Rolex, wanted a smart looking timepiece with a large face which she could wear when shopping or on informal occasions. I got this one for her, and she loves it.

    Read More
    easterndark April 23, 2015
  • Just bought it as a toy for myself. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous "Boyfriend watch" . I always get compliments .

    Read More
    Vbtooo March 11, 2015
  • Used Products
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was packaged in the "factory" box, which looked like it had shipped from Tibet. Completely beat down and rough. Opened box to find watch laying in the bottom, not wrapped around the satch holder. The protective cover was missing on the face and the watch was running. It should have had a clip in place to insure battery isn't dead upon receipt of product. Not impressed.....!!!

    Read More
    Jeneric December 2, 2014
  • initially hesitant but keeping it
    Verified Purchase

    I like large watches and am not afraid of bling but when this watch first arrived it seemed like too much bling even for me. Maybe it was all the fancy packaging (no complaints there). I did eventually keep it. When I went to have it sized the watch repairer commented on how durable the metal is. One can only remove so many links off it but it fits my small wrist just fine. Haven't worn it out yet but I like that it looks different from most watches on the market.

    Read More
    Bumblebee November 15, 2014
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it goes with everything. I would recommend it

    Read More
    bhogg July 28, 2014
  • Beautiful classy watch!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter as a high school graduation gift. It is beautiful, substantial, and well-packaged. I was not familiar with this brand, but I knew I wanted the quality of a Swiss timepiece. I took it to a jeweler for sizing, and he said this manufacturer is a good one. The watch is a little large, but that is the trend right now. Our daughter loves it and we know it will be a classic piece for years to come.

    Read More
    lmn1120 July 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Glenda J. January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Darleen C. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links