Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $67.99

MSRP: $445.00

Save $377.01 (85%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's 'Lady Marina' White Leather Strap Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. G.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch and I'm quite confident with Stuhrling! One thing though, if you have a smaller wrist, you may need to have shoemaker or jeweler punch out another hole or two! The band is quite long! I have a 6" wrist and just have not yet had chance to have these adjustments made!

    Read More
    kgjjg August 10, 2016
  • Lady's watch
    Verified Purchase

    pretty watch, but wasn't overly impressed

    Read More
    damadden54 December 25, 2015
  • White Sturhling Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, well made watch. Wear it a lot in the summer.

    Read More
    upton November 10, 2015
  • This watch is both fashion and function desirable.
    Verified Purchase

    The band was too long for my small wrist so I bought a smaller one. Now I wear it more than I ever expected. The rose gold trim looks expensive. I may buy another one to give as a gift.

    Read More
    nanaflash June 11, 2014
  • Super Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my teen daughter's birthday. She loves it! No matter you are a teenager, or in your 40s, this will be a good piece for you. You will fall in love with it!

    Read More
    versante May 27, 2014
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive watch. A little " binge" but subtle enough for daily wear in the summer. Easy to read and wear, highly recommended.

    Read More
    tulipjoy July 25, 2013
  • More beautiful "in person"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my Mom for Christmas. I was totally "wowed" when I saw it....beautiful!!! With it being white, she's waiting until spring to wear it. I understand, but it sure wouldn't matter one whit to me! But she does seem very pleased with it. I hope she can enjoy it for many years to come.

    Read More
    pam4626 February 4, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! This piece knocked my socks off! It is an absolutely gorgeous piece of jewelry. The quality is far better than expected for the price. I will definitely buy Stuhrling again! I received many, many compliments on this piece of my rose gold collection!

    Read More
    michigandeb January 10, 2012
  • stuhrling watch
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is simply stunning. It displays elegance, and status. Great buy.

    Read More
    golfandjustice December 2, 2011
  • Stylish, good quality watch.
    Verified Purchase

    We found this watch at an outlet mall in NC and their "on sale" price was over 2.5x the price on Overstock.com. The watch has a conservative styling, but will stand out from others. It is very comfortable to wear and very functional with a clearly visible date and a second hand. We recommend this watch and would consider other Stuhrling watches in the future.

    Read More
    2doodlelovers June 20, 2011
Sponsored Links