Today: $65.99

MSRP: $475.00

Save $409.01 (86%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stuhrling Original Women's 'Lady Gatsby' Classic Swiss Quartz Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Love wearing this watch. Beautiful band and face. Easy to read.

    Read More
    kamney September 19, 2016
  • Very classic design
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few watches I wear on a regular basis when not at work. The band was somewhat stiff and took time for it to be more pliable. Love this watch!

    Read More
    jcsnider June 2, 2016
  • Lady Gatsby Swiss watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for a gift and she loves it. One can wear it with either casual or dressy attire. Keeps perfect time and is beautiful looking.

    Read More
    Marcia W. January 2, 2016
  • Great gift for mom's birthday
    Verified Purchase

    My mom was very happy with this watch. It seems to be high quality and looks great, especially on her small wrist. One small detail that she doesn't like- she says the leather band is a bit too stiff. Overall I am pleased with this purchase, the price and the quality.

    Read More
    Frenchie April 22, 2015
  • Lovely everyday watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for a year now and like it as much now as when I purchased it. One thing, the leather band isn't holding up well, the brown has rubbed off near the buckle. This is a minor flaw that shouldn't keep anyone from purchasing this handsome watch. It keeps time perfectly.

    Read More
    elaine59 November 22, 2014
  • wonderful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. this is the second one that i have purchased. it is classy and the face is large enough that i can discern the numbers without my glasses. a great purchase.

    Read More
    katebfen March 7, 2014
  • Great Ladies Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small wrist, and the watch is a great size. My only complaint is that the date is so small that it is impossible for me to read. That was an important feature for my choice of the watch. Otherwise, I like the watch very much, and it functions well.

    Read More
    kayvee March 4, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty watch, seems versatile very nice packaging if gifting. Waited for a promo got a good deal

    Read More
    nomoremoney February 26, 2014
  • This watch is a winner.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my purchase-very attractive and elegant looking watch.

    Read More
    dads42 February 19, 2014
  • attractive and sporty
    Verified Purchase

    Have only worn this watch twice, but it's very attractive.

    Read More
    blazer246 February 11, 2014
  • Lovely Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch and arrived quickly and attractively packaged.

    Read More
    dgaulait December 17, 2013
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, classic, lady's watch. Like the color of the finish and the band. Goes with suit or jeans and button-down white shirt. Can wear both yellow & rose gold jewelry with it. Only had few weeks so can not speak to longevity yet.

    Read More
    stablemistress December 10, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Except for the size of the face of this beautiful watch, I have nothing negative to say. Being a senior citizen, I wish the numbers on the face and date were larger. The band is a little stiff, but I'm sure after some wear, that will loosen up. Very elegant for the price.

    Read More
    4footballnanny December 10, 2013
  • Classic Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty and elegant on your wrist. This watch is classy with jeans, business attire or night out with friends.

    Read More
    boomerstop November 2, 2013
  • Stylish and well made
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little on the large side. Was going to return it but decided to keep. It is a work horse, and handsome, too.

    Read More
    birnie August 6, 2013
  • Stuhrling Original Lady Gatsby Classic S
    Verified Purchase

    This a very handsome watch, however, as previously stated, its size is decidedly "macho" to a ladies wrist. Still, I recommend for the price.

    Read More
    kthnxbye July 18, 2013
  • Original Gatsby classic swiss quartz watch
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this last year as a graduation present for my daughter. She loves it. It still runs very well. Very elegant, expensive looking watch. A classic for sure. Will purchase this watch for myself also. Love it!

    Read More
    overstockenthusiast May 19, 2013
  • decent timepiece
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a classic retangular watch for a while. I decided on this one. It appears to be well crafted. I do believe the retail price is embellished however. hopefully, i will get adequate wear and tear from it. But then again only time will tell.

    Read More
    caj1201 February 26, 2013
  • Good watch for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing much to say; classic watch, good quality, looks elegant yet simple.

    Read More
    Silvia BP de Forsyth December 28, 2012
  • Stuhrling Original Lady Gatsby Classic Swiss watch
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a very expensive looking watch. I have a small wrist and it actually fits.

    Read More
    bcarpenter November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links